he lik wat...???Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry wor...i suddenly think my bf lydat....ren bu zhu lor...![]()
Dirty the place again......... But this time i clean for u.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
(floodin the whole place wif her tears)
Originally posted by aaron017:Dirty the place again......... But this time i clean for u.....![]()
What happen?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
thnz...but damn sad now...just wanna cry till im blind...better
Originally posted by aaron017:What happen?
Dun kaypo la, go and play ur CS la, haha practice more leh, wait i headshot u ah, hehe , know who i am now? i am a charsaobao!Originally posted by aaron017:What happen?
hmm...clean for her sia...Originally posted by aaron017:Dirty the place again......... But this time i clean for u.....![]()
dun cry liaozz la if u realli think he is not meant to b wif u than juz let go la drag on more torturing niaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haiz..../me fllod the place wif her tears again![]()
he was nv meant to be mine in the 1st place![]()
dun say him hor!!!Originally posted by CharSaoBao:Dun kaypo la, go and play ur CS la, haha practice more leh, wait i headshot u ah, hehe , know who i am now? i am a charsaobao!![]()
If I'm not wrong, you should be Robin si bo? Cos jian wei is taosabao.....think you are charsaobao.....Originally posted by CharSaoBao:Dun kaypo la, go and play ur CS la, haha practice more leh, wait i headshot u ah, hehe , know who i am now? i am a charsaobao!![]()
so mani bao make mi hungry...Originally posted by aaron017:If I'm not wrong, you should be Robin si bo? Cos jian wei is taosabao.....think you are charsaobao.....
Wrong! i am a charsaobao who will stalk u forever....haha...beware of tat red dot on ur head...bang! goodbye...Originally posted by aaron017:If I'm not wrong, you should be Robin si bo? Cos jian wei is taosabao.....think you are charsaobao.....
charsaobao head oso got 1 red dot one.. more dangerOriginally posted by CharSaoBao:Wrong! i am a charsaobao who will stalk u forever....haha...beware of tat red dot on ur head...bang! goodbye...
then u better stop wearing red underwearOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha~~ red = danger
how u noe she wear red colour underwear....Originally posted by nismoS132:then u better stop wearing red underwear![]()
Ai ya, you either Zen or Robin lah.... Even I correct, you also say wrong.... So long never play liao.... you also never jio me go play.......Originally posted by CharSaoBao:Wrong! i am a charsaobao who will stalk u forever....haha...beware of tat red dot on ur head...bang! goodbye...
Originally posted by nismoS132:then u better stop wearing red underwear![]()
u ask jianwei one la, tatz y u knew it was me....anyway wat is zen's nick? isit pgmrider? we still play cs, but not east coast anymore, the next time we are going i'll ask jianwei to give u a call ya?Originally posted by aaron017:Ai ya, you either Zen or Robin lah.... Even I correct, you also say wrong.... So long never play liao.... you also never jio me go play.......