ya lor gal...kekeke..Originally posted by mickccm:Terry, giraffe is a girl ah???
HUH...throw away the soft toys ah... If my mum do that, I will confirm be very sad the few days... indeed a poor wed for u gal... anyway...at least u have 2 left...Originally posted by snowball72:sad wednesday.........
woke up saw 2 pimples on my face......sore throat, running nose..... kept lookin in the mirror til I'm running late for work... took cab again... $11.40.
reached office awhile... mummy SMS me say she threw away my giant stuff toys... onli left 2 for me..
:~(
I interested leh.... hahahahahahaha Then how? Intro leh... when can meet?Originally posted by max_alpha:ya lor gal...kekeke..
interested bo???![]()
No need learn to make mine lah...mine one always multi-colour one..u know iguana bo? hee hee...urs very easy to change to yellow lah...put shit on ur face can liao ..Originally posted by aaron017:How you make ah??? Teach me leh then I make your face black lor....
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 26 December 2001).]
wah... ask until like that, want to hai wo ah.... haaa haaa, btw, i moving soon liao, new house under renovation liaoOriginally posted by max_alpha:ya lor gal...kekeke..
interested bo???![]()
HaHAHAHA....TA-X-DE....KNS lah u....Originally posted by aaron017:I interested leh.... hahahahahahaha Then how? Intro leh... when can meet?:p
Hmm.... Except for shit can your think of something else? I bua used 4T on face then you know.... :pOriginally posted by giraffe:No need learn to make mine lah...mine one always multi-colour one..u know iguana bo? hee hee...urs very easy to change to yellow lah...put shit on ur face can liao ..
Ohhh?? moving to which part of S'pore? will it be far away from aaron? (bad influence) *sped off*Originally posted by mickccm:wah... ask until like that, want to hai wo ah.... haaa haaa, btw, i moving soon liao, new house under renovation liao
Hahahahaha.... why scold me? Terry ask one leh... I just replying him....Originally posted by giraffe:HaHAHAHA....TA-X-DE....KNS lah u....![]()
i not big size leh...Originally posted by aaron017:If you kanna beaten how ah.... Cry lah... or call police lor... but dunno got chance or not? He so big size... Scarly one shot you sleep liao... (joking nia)
Your ang-mo a bit problem ah... is except lah..expect simi? aiya...for u..only shit works mah...Originally posted by aaron017:Hmm.... Expect for shit can your think of something else? I bua used 4T on face then you know.... :p
NB enough liao hor.... This a bit out of point leh... You buay song si bo... come out talk lah.... :pOriginally posted by giraffe:Ohhh?? moving to which part of S'pore? will it be far away from aaron? (bad influence) *sped off*
should be either one mrt further away from aaron or one nearer to him, coz i moving from redhill to tiong bahru .... haaaa haaaOriginally posted by giraffe:Ohhh?? moving to which part of S'pore? will it be far away from aaron? (bad influence) *sped off*
Nber mind... still beri far from me... hahahahaOriginally posted by mickccm:should be either one mrt further away from aaron or one nearer to him, coz i moving from redhill to tiong bahru .... haaaa haaa
a little stupid rite...![]()
LOL LOL......Originally posted by aaron017:NB enough liao hor.... This a bit out of point leh... You buay song si bo... come out talk lah.... :p
Hmm... whats for lunch? BBQ GIRAFFE??? Nah... that sucks...Originally posted by giraffe:LOL LOL......k lah...shoot enough liao.. oei.. lunch time liao ley...
Hee..nvm lah... I use to move from a few blks away also....parents decision, bo pian lah...Originally posted by mickccm:should be either one mrt further away from aaron or one nearer to him, coz i moving from redhill to tiong bahru .... haaaa haaa
a little stupid rite...![]()
wow tats good...Originally posted by mickccm:wah... ask until like that, want to hai wo ah.... haaa haaa, btw, i moving soon liao, new house under renovation liao
*cough cough*...say that again?? kekekeke.... BBQ simi?? eh? eh?Originally posted by aaron017:Hmm... whats for lunch? BBQ GIRAFFE??? Nah... that sucks...
U 12:30? You two different lunch time ah? So sad... then you cannot feed her, she cannot feed you liao... Haiz... I feel sad for youOriginally posted by mickccm:wah... so gd ah, lunch liao, mi at 12.30
sianzzz...so hungry but cannnot eat...
happy eating all of u
U 12:30? You two different lunch time ah? So sad... then you cannot feed her, she cannot feed you liao... Haiz... I feel sad for youOriginally posted by mickccm:wah... so gd ah, lunch liao, mi at 12.30
sianzzz...so hungry but cannnot eat...
happy eating all of u
now far, but if in future i get the chance to chut chia, how far also not far liao riteOriginally posted by aaron017:Nber mind... still beri far from me... hahahaha
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 26 December 2001).]
Ya lor everyday jio you come jurong... Onz bo?Originally posted by mickccm:now far, but if in future i get the chance to chut chia, how far also not far liao rite
u live quite near there also rite.....Originally posted by max_alpha:wow tats good...
saw the new building quite chio leh...
wanna go plaza oso so near..
i oso wanna move there...
but no $$$$...