Originally posted by aaron017:Anyone had this experience ? >>> You had a gal you like very much.... at first you thought she like you very much too... always wanted to meet... go out ... blah blah blah... Then one time unlucky let you realise that she like you only because you are riding... (For eg. your bike spoil or go for servicing... then cannot pillion her... she dun want to go out or like unhappy like that... she rather go out with other friends who is riding than going take bus with you.... just example only...) Got or not??? What will you do? Pretend you don't know cos you dun wanna lose her? Or rather make your self sad by breaking up with her?
with regards to ur story, i think i would rather confront her and break up with her.. Chang tong bu ru duan tong...
The above story is original ! No offence to those people having the same ! Just asking only ! I know a bit lame lah.... but .........
i tell u, in the 1st place, she like the bike not the rider, if wld change would have changed liao, or else the person shld at least talk to the girl abt how he feels.. ans see how she reacts.... if she feels no remorse, then no pt carrying on wat...Originally posted by aaron017:>>> Mickey >>> Maybe she will change her attitude after a while leh ?
But if you really like that person you will break up so easily one meh? Difficult to do right ? But really maybe thats only the begining, maybe after that she like both the bike and the biker leh? If break up so fast, maybe the biker will regret leh...Originally posted by mickccm:i tell u, in the 1st place, she like the bike not the rider, if wld change would have changed liao, or else the person shld at least talk to the girl abt how he feels.. ans see how she reacts.... if she feels no remorse, then no pt carrying on wat...
it is hard i know that.. if tht person really wans to try, maybe can give it a shot lor, also depends on how long is the relationship liao lor, the bond might be there also... it is still better to have a talk lor, no pt keeping everything inside also.. onli makes the person think more and more, in the end he is the onli one suffering.....Originally posted by aaron017:But if you really like that person you will break up so easily one meh? Difficult to do right ? But really maybe thats only the begining, maybe after that she like both the bike and the biker leh? If break up so fast, maybe the biker will regret leh...
...... haiz.... feel sad if that happens to me..... maybe next time when you get to know the girl, never let her know you are riding first lor... may be a good idea hor.... hahahahaOriginally posted by mickccm:it is hard i know that.. if tht person really wans to try, maybe can give it a shot lor, also depends on how long is the relationship liao lor, the bond might be there also... it is still better to have a talk lor, no pt keeping everything inside also.. onli makes the person think more and more, in the end he is the onli one suffering.....
Originally posted by snowball72:aaron aaron.. tis kind of girl call "materialistic" now ur bike spoil she dun wan mit u.. when she knows someone who's riding a bigger bike or maybe driving... tink she dun even wan to tok to u liao lor..
Tink it tis way... u like her...willing to put up wif her nonsense but does she like u??
worth it or not??
why mention my name??? at the moment haven't happen on me yet lah.... just suddenly thought of it , then post one leh.... your sis anyway....... HATE THIS TYPE OF ZA BORZ..........
i suppose alot of those "xiao mei mei" are lidat?? cos i see my sis aso lidat.
juz tell whoever it happened to, to have a calm talk and get it over and done with.... it is really no pt in tryin to maintain a relationship like thatOriginally posted by aaron017:...... haiz.... feel sad if that happens to me..... maybe next time when you get to know the girl, never let her know you are riding first lor... may be a good idea hor.... hahahaha
aiya i said aaron aaron cos I'm replying to ur qns lah!! kaoz!!Originally posted by mickccm:Aaron lac lah, maybe snowball type wrong ley
YOU STILL OWE ME A FULL FACE LEH..... when buy for me.... dun need arai or shoei.... OGK can liao.... you buy for me I can treat it as belated christmas present and advance birthday present one lor.... I will be soooooo happy..... hahahaha .... dun forget leh.... tell me when you buying hor.... then I bring you there.... kekekekekeOriginally posted by snowball72:aiya i said aaron aaron cos I'm replying to ur qns lah!! kaoz!!
mick understand better.. hiak hiak hiak..
wah... snowball laugh until so jian(1).....Originally posted by snowball72:aiya i said aaron aaron cos I'm replying to ur qns lah!! kaoz!!
mick understand better.. hiak hiak hiak..
i don have ah...???? so unfair.......Originally posted by aaron017:YOU STILL OWE ME A FULL FACE LEH..... when buy for me.... dun need arai or shoei.... OGK can liao.... you buy for me I can treat it as belated christmas present and advance birthday present one lor.... I will be soooooo happy..... hahahaha .... dun forget leh.... tell me when you buying hor.... then I bring you there.... kekekekeke:p
yeah yeah when i ownself save enuff money to buy the FF3 for myself liao den u tell me lor hor?? I not ah sia bu ley. kekekOriginally posted by aaron017:YOU STILL OWE ME A FULL FACE LEH..... when buy for me.... dun need arai or shoei.... OGK can liao.... you buy for me I can treat it as belated christmas present and advance birthday present one lor.... I will be soooooo happy..... hahahaha .... dun forget leh.... tell me when you buying hor.... then I bring you there.... kekekekeke:p
ok me back from *..*..*.. liao....jealous bo? piang aye...ur mind can only think of this in a relationship ah?Originally posted by aaron017:anyone out there??? Hello? Mick, Snow, Giraffle, Maxie, Anyone? Opps... forgot Giraffle and Max go .*..*..*..*. liao *ahem*
Hello? Some one reply... me damn sianz ah.... sian sian sian ah....
Originally posted by snowball72:yeah yeah when i ownself save enuff money to buy the FF3 for myself liao den u tell me lor hor?? I not ah sia bu ley. kekek
or if u wanna buy for my belated bdae and christmas present.. i dun mind aso lor.. $530 onli.. u use ur face to sian those lao go can liaoz.. :p
Got so ex meh? I thought $300 plus only?
mike...... where got jian?? kns.
hiak hiak hiak..![]()
don like that ley, I know i am new, but no need to spell my name wrongly one rite...Originally posted by snowball72:mike...... where got jian?? kns.
$300 can buy u the Aeroblade.. but not FF3...Originally posted by aaron017:
But the aeroblade like not much difference right? I now in the web site... see liao drooling already... Eh... aeroblade also can lah.... as long as itz from you.... hahahahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:$300 can buy u the Aeroblade.. but not FF3...
to me it's alot of diff lor.. i like designs wif sharp graphics... FF3 u see the tails bery sharp.. aeroblade is angled. The shape damn chio hor?? Like BEIFFE. at home my pc wallpaper is the FF3 silver one ... ekek.. aso drooled whole nite yesterday..Originally posted by aaron017:But the aeroblade like not much difference right? I now in the web site... see liao drooling already... Eh... aeroblade also can lah.... as long as itz from you.... hahahahaha
dun lidat la.. me old month earlier den u nia.... aso newbie ar...Originally posted by mickccm:don like that ley, I know i am new, but no need to spell my name wrongly one rite...
Ya lah... Aeroblade is the little bro mah...so the tail must bend down.... Big bro ff3 must go up mah.... just the tail can make them different in $200 plus .... wah .... but if u buy aeroblade for me also can....Originally posted by snowball72:to me it's alot of diff lor.. i like designs wif sharp graphics... FF3 u see the tails bery sharp.. aeroblade is angled. The shape damn chio hor?? Like BEIFFE. at home my pc wallpaper is the FF3 silver one ... ekek.. aso drooled whole nite yesterday..