wah.....say until like that, machiam juz enter a new class like that.....heee heeeOriginally posted by snowball72:duo duo zhi jiao!!
jus like how come arai open faced can be more ex den some of their cheaper full faced eg. RumbleOriginally posted by aaron017:www.ogk-helments.com >>>> Dunno why the open face(EV-V Jet) more expensive than the full face(RG-X)....
I think arai one if Itz the same as Andy Lau's Lie Hou Zhan CheOriginally posted by mickccm:anyone watched the movie whereby it featured Andy Lau and Sammy that one???? The helmet u all got see or not???
The helmet bery nice, it's full face but the chin part is pull up when u wan to take the helmet off...anyone understand??? Aaron u understand????Originally posted by aaron017:I think arai one if Itz the same as Andy Lau's Lie Hou Zhan Che
Didn't watch... dun understand what you toking also....Originally posted by mickccm:The helmet bery nice, it's full face but the chin part is pull up when u wan to take the helmet off...anyone understand??? Aaron u understand????
The movie was shown a few days age, call.... Gu nan gua nui
it's called flip up full face.Originally posted by mickccm:The helmet bery nice, it's full face but the chin part is pull up when u wan to take the helmet off...anyone understand??? Aaron u understand????
The movie was shown a few days age, call.... Gu nan gua nui
Ball Jie Jie , when can I get my OGK from you?Originally posted by snowball72:it's called flip up full face.
I know Zeus and Shoei has it.. but it doesn't offers the protection dat full faced is supposed to provide.. anything happen, ur chin wil stil kenna. and the flip up tends to loosen up easily.. need to tighten screw
singapore got sell mey???Originally posted by snowball72:it's called flip up full face.
I know Zeus and Shoei has it.. but it doesn't offers the protection dat full faced is supposed to provide.. anything happen, ur chin wil stil kenna. and the flip up tends to loosen up easily.. need to tighten screw
u got write the daily report??? i neva write one lehOriginally posted by aaron017:Knocking off soon... lol.... 2 days left... your final report start liao or not? Si bei sianz... I hate writing reports....
Got lah... (LAST POST IN OFFICE) Bye guys...Originally posted by mickccm:u got write the daily report??? i neva write one leh
yah... Zeus one u can get from Ah Boy.. $120.Originally posted by mickccm:singapore got sell mey???
me too!!Originally posted by mickccm:hai~~, all go off liao, mi still have to wait until 5.30, sianzz![]()
wat u working as??Originally posted by snowball72:me too!!
Y u so sad???Originally posted by aaron017:I'm very sadsad
sad
sad
wat's wrong??? y so sad??? say lah, get it off ur mindOriginally posted by aaron017:I'm very sadsad
sad
sad
Last 2 weeks also stock take... nber come in also... si bei sianz one... I ke siao... after I finished , I sleep in the ware house... si bei song... hahaha SP = Snake PrinceOriginally posted by max_alpha:Y u so sad???
hmmm i 2day stock take so mayb cannot come in too often..sigh..
aaron Y sad? care 2 share?
watever it is, there is no need to be fast and furious rite.... even if tere are things on ur mind, no pt in being reckless or fast mah...putting ur own life in danger... plz be careful hor...it's raining today...Originally posted by aaron017:Dun say lah.... Actually also dunno over what.... But just feel sad cos of someone.... anyway not bad mah... make me ride faster and more *eckLess..........just dunno how to solve it.....
sianz
This few days , whenever itz raining, I just imagine my tyres are super good tyres with super good grip... then I go fast... but still no cup corner lah... if I do that I will be crazy liao....Originally posted by mickccm:watever it is, there is no need to be fast and furious rite.... even if tere are things on ur mind, no pt in being reckless or fast mah...putting ur own life in danger... plz be careful hor...it's raining today...