Juz think be4 u act ok...don wanna see a friend get injured or even worse in a bike accident....Originally posted by aaron017:This few days , whenever itz raining, I just imagine my tyres are super good tyres with super good grip... then I go fast... but still no cup corner lah... if I do that I will be crazy liao....
dunno leh...actually think ... if i sent to hospital .... can see if that person still care or not mah.......Originally posted by mickccm:Juz think be4 u act ok...don wanna see a friend get injured or even worse in a bike accident....
last time was able to lah, but after that the config of the network change liao.. now only use the http-tunnel then can.. but i think the yr 1 managed to go in, i also donno how, maybe one day i can ask my friend...Originally posted by aaron017:Mickey ah.... you know we can go in irc in sch rite? But limited channels is itz?
Wah lau..that is a stupid way of proving... though it may see the sincerity of the person..but u think very very carefully, not worth it....other simple way can test also mah...piang...Originally posted by aaron017:dunno leh...actually think ... if i sent to hospital .... can see if that person still care or not mah.......
don u think there are other ways of finding that out??? what if u get into a real nasty accident...??? think of the ppl ard u, ur family and frens, i think no one wans anyting to happen to u rite....Originally posted by aaron017:dunno leh...actually think ... if i sent to hospital .... can see if that person still care or not mah.......
Haiz.... Dan Ni Bu Hui Liao Jie Wo Mei You Hou Hui Lui Sha Lei.... Wo Zhan Kai Le Ci Pang Ran Hou Wang Ni De Fang Xiang Fei.......Originally posted by giraffe:Wah lau..that is a stupid way of proving... though it may see the sincerity of the person..but u think very very carefully, not worth it....other simple way can test also mah...piang...
Hi Aaron, you & i may not be acquinted. However, seeing your posts i feel the urge to convey a message to you. If you think by inflicting hurt to yourself can bring a lost love back, the only one you're kidding is yourself. She may be worth your efforts, but she certainly ain't worth the hurt and grievance that's gona be brought upon your family and friends if anything were to happen to you. Be a MAN!!! That's what a lady wants! Not someone trying to earn merely synpathies. Love yourself and be loved, respect yourself and be respected.Originally posted by aaron017:dunno leh...actually think ... if i sent to hospital .... can see if that person still care or not mah.......
Thankz man.... but no one will understand ....Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Hi Aaron, you & i may not be acquinted. However, seeing your posts i feel the urge to convey a message to you. If you think by inflicting hurt to yourself can bring a lost love back, the only one you're kidding is yourself. She may be worth your efforts, but she certainly ain't worth the hurt and grievance that's gona be brought upon your family and friends if anything were to happen to you. Be a MAN!!! That's what a lady wants! Not someone trying to earn merely synpathies. Love yourself and be loved, respect yourself and be respected.
My best wishes to you....
coz u nvr said everything in details..Originally posted by aaron017:Thankz man.... but no one will understand ....
Nah!Originally posted by max_alpha:coz u nvr said everything in details..
blah here a bit blah there a bit how we noe...
come on... if u wan us to give our thought n help said out everything clearly so we understand n can give proper advise..
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:dunno leh...actually think ... if i sent to hospital .... can see if that person still care or not mah.......
juz take care, if there reall is a need for help, we are always here for uOriginally posted by aaron017:anyway thankz guys
wahahahahaha not her lei..... shhhhhOriginally posted by nick34:i told u lioa she not worth for you doing all this ok
*brainwash aaron*
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:wahahahahaha not her lei..... shhhhh
Nothing lah.... today off ah? Later do what?Originally posted by nick34:kanzzz then u got other gers not tell me meh huh
no her is who
Originally posted by aaron017:Nothing lah.... today off ah? Later do what?
your later is at 5.30 or later one time 5.30 one time? Tell you something... dun think she suits you leh... i think they both too young... thinking not mature... i were to start with her, I dun think it will be a serious and long lasting one lor... from what i feel ... anyway... dun even know will start or not....Originally posted by nick34:later go fetch jasmine then go bugis at ard 5.30 pm go fetch her
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:your later is at 5.30 or later one time 5.30 one time? Tell you something... dun think she suits you leh... i think they both too young... thinking not mature... i were to start with her, I dun think it will be a serious and long lasting one lor... from what i feel ... anyway... dun even know will start or not....