got blow u? kekekeke .... the paint work got patches here and there one leh....Originally posted by Ah^Huat:You were at Jurong today? I saw a pgm4 shell advance FP plate by pass me.
Eh, next time dun see me come you hide leh. i thot you very the fast one. I heard you told other pple you wanna do 1'55". I got friends wanna wanna test you leh.Originally posted by kof-guy:left side right side oso have one leh...
anyway yesterday i was at pasir gudang, dun think u saw me
..... try him lah.... he racer leh....Originally posted by MS:Eh, next time dun see me come you hide leh. i thot you very the fast one. I heard you told other pple you wanna do 1'55". I got friends wanna wanna test you leh.
BTW, did you spread rumours abt the cup kia who caused you to buang? have some sportsmanship can? play track lose lose loh, I also lose terribly b4, buang b4. just learn from it. Cannot blame other pple even if he hit you. Don't forget you're also a willing party on the track. That cup kia also didn't do it purposely one.
siao eh since when i saw u i hide? get things straight, i have nothing to hide from you nor anyone, nor do i need to hide from anyone, especially you.Originally posted by MS:Eh, next time dun see me come you hide leh. i thot you very the fast one. I heard you told other pple you wanna do 1'55". I got friends wanna wanna test you leh.
BTW, did you spread rumours abt the cup kia who caused you to buang? have some sportsmanship can? play track lose lose loh, I also lose terribly b4, buang b4. just learn from it. Cannot blame other pple even if he hit you. Don't forget you're also a willing party on the track. That cup kia also didn't do it purposely one.
WINSTON , U WANT TO TALK PLS WATCH UR ATTITUDE,Originally posted by MS:Eh, next time dun see me come you hide leh. i thot you very the fast one. I heard you told other pple you wanna do 1'55". I got friends wanna wanna test you leh.
Originally posted by nismoS132:Haha... YOu went to tell pple the malaysian rider hai you buang into the gravel. you thiink i dunno ah. haha...
siao eh since when i saw u i hide? get things straight, i have nothing to hide from you nor anyone, nor do i need to hide from anyone, [b]especially you.
wat spread rumours about cup kia force me to buang? the one that got hit by the cup kia is my fren lawrence, not me.
my path was blocked by a KRR, i chose not to bang into him by going into the gravel. wanna believe or not up to you loh. dun believe i oso wun die mah.
ya i told andy i wanna do under 2 minutes, but then i was joking wif him. when i fart, do you breathe in?
whether i aim for 155 or 135, does it have any concern with you?
are you the ones offering to sponsor me?
wanna test me come test loh, i never said i was the fastest. lai loh, i not scared let you or anyone else eat.
i admit i'm not as fast as andy and his friends, but i don't believe i'll be this slow forever.
[/B]
Originally posted by MS:And also, next time if you have to pay back pple any consumer products, pls think about consequences of giving pple poor quality products for good ones. You know what I am toking abt, ok? >>>>>>>> AGREE
Ah tee, you very naive! dun let pple hold your nose and walk. I am not here to create trouble. >>>>>>>>>> BUT YOU COME IN POST, ALL FLAMING PEOPLE ONE...... HOW TO BELIEVE YOU NOT HERE TO CREATE TROUBLE???
Cut it flame now.
"whos the one becoz of girls start toking so much cock about others?" Wahahaha! tee, wake up can? I forgive your ignorance. Go and check things out before you anyhow make accusations. You're making a fool of yourself continuously here you know? Do you know you're branded by many pple as a 'lackey' for henry? Well who cares what pple say abt me. Those who wanna listen to the fabricated accusations with twisted facts, then that person is not worth for me to make an effort to clarify to him. I believe many pple think likewise. This forum dun belong to us only. Give other pple a chance to post in peace.Originally posted by ah_tee:winston winston, whos the naive one here...whos the one becoz of girls start toking so much cock about others?
u not here to make trouble? take a look at ur post to henry and ask urself that
Originally posted by MS:Do you know you're branded by many pple as a 'lackey' for henry? >>>>>>> THEN YOU KNOW YOU ARE BRANDED THE HUMJI KIA BY EVERYONE????? PUI.... Give other pple a chance to post in peace. >>>>>> SAY THIS TO YOURSELF MAN.....
i m a lackey to henry? AHAHAHAHAHAHA, i dun even know where he stay? i kana branded by alot of pple ? who then ? AOC ? REVSTAR?Originally posted by MS:"whos the one becoz of girls start toking so much cock about others?" Wahahaha! tee, wake up can? I forgive your ignorance. Go and check things out before you anyhow make accusations. You're making a fool of yourself continuously here you know? Do you know you're branded by many pple as a 'lackey' for henry? Well who cares what pple say abt me. Those who wanna listen to the fabricated accusations with twisted facts, then that person is not worth for me to make an effort to clarify to him. I believe many pple think likewise. This forum dun belong to us only. Give other pple a chance to post in peace.
[This message has been edited by MS (edited 20 January 2002).]Originally posted by ah_tee:i m a lackey to henry? AHAHAHAHAHAHA, i dun even know where he stay? i kana branded by alot of pple ? who then ? AOC ? REVSTAR?
huh? find out the facts ? oh yes i did!
then do u even find out wad pple has to say bout u?
better dun say too much wait kana busted by u in other forum again, wana go to AOC or REVSTAR n start toking cock bout me?
u r fucking WELL KNOWN BACKSTABBER, dun forget wad u done to nick
fuck u man, what i hate most is to be accused of something i've never did.Originally posted by MS:[And for henry! I know what you did when i started pillioning snowball. Becos I 'snatched your position' then you go and spread around rumours say i stamp small bikes. etc. you think i dunno.
he's the one who came here to make trouble... i dun like to be maligned.Originally posted by snowball72:bury the hatred and dun rake it up again...
Wah, so long.... anyway i good everyone know.... i good to people who good to me....Originally posted by MS:[QUOTE]Originally posted by MS:
[B] you are a stupid kid. Go and check out first before you make any claims. Whatever I said had happened b4. But what you and some other pple accuse me of I never do b4. So who's the bloody fucking back stabber!(->aaron(go check out what really happened. I heard from Ivan you're a nice person. I dunwanna scold the wrong guy.), Nick and tee -> you are the bloody real back stabber!)
And who's the bloody idiot who came and pick up a challenge and wanna race me on the road. Then when i responded that I dun race on the road but go track play then that guy quickly say he didn't challenge me. Fuck! CHECK THE BLOODY POST!!! YOU BACK STABBERS! LIARS!
I'm really pissed off by these cowardice. I try to be peaceful by ignoring and ignoring all the haressments until you all think i easy to stamp over is it? You think i am a coward? I just want to be fair for other pple who're using the forum and net. you think everybody as cock as you who disregard other pple's rites.
Go around spreading fake stories abt me and then when i responded by telling other pple what YOU REALLY DID. (coincidentally that time to aaron) then you come and grab the chance and anyhow say i backstab. you all (henry and nick)come and act as though you're the bloody 'VICTIM'. saying i backstab you. You know what you did first in the 'mad man' post! you not happy i keep saying go track if wanna play not on the road.
I post everything in revstar as accordingly. I never cut and alter any part at all! you dare to post, you dare to let pple see. and dun anyhow say i change stories change topics. the person who's changing the bloody topic and stories are you! Tee henry and nick! come and bite me first huh?! then pretend to be the victim and think i wont bite back. I try to be peaceful and quiet for the sake of other pple then you think i easy to stamp over?
And for henry! I know what you did when i started pillioning snowball. Becos I 'snatched your position' then you go and spread around rumours say i stamp small bikes. etc. you think i dunno. Many pple know whether i go and stamp small bikes or not. So now who's the one who's been backstabbing pple becos of gals. Only Tee will listen to your crap. And btw, Tricia is a friend. You dun think i dunno you make use of tricia also to frame me say i buaya her. hahaha! you really are formidable in making use of pple nick.
And whoever also same. Don't come and threaten me in anyway. Cos I will make sure i take legal proceedings against any harressments.
And mind you, tee your bloody mouth stinks. you name it you have it -> those pple who're teasing at your ignorance. You know how many pple applauds to me biting back? Wahaha!!! I can't count. Only you dun dare to find out.
Tee, aaron I never backstab anyone. You go and check all the sides of story b4 accusing anyone ok? Have you asked everyone? I bet you havent. Leave this post in peace can? no more bloody replies here. And Tee shut up your dirty trap b4 you make a fool of yourself more. hey. Some of you really make me feel pissed off that i must use coarse words to fill in the rite content.
Forget it. those who anyhow frame pple are bloody fools who anyhow make up accusations.
Tee and aaron, Watch out of those pple who truely will come and backstab you when they portray an ally relationship. They can do to me when i treat everybody as nice as i can they can do the same to you. whether I backstabbed pple or will i do that, a lot of pple very clearly know. I dun need to explain. fair pple have eyes to see. WAhahahaha! I have my friends still. Expectedly some pple who used to misunderstand me have come and resumed my friendship after finding out the truth. i am not buying allies. I always treat pple this way. Nice and fair. dunno anything abt me dun come and say. you are buying allies! Henry make use of tee. Nick make use of aaron. nvm. Retribution has befallen on those who tried to take advantage of me.
there is peace until someone came in....Originally posted by snowball72:c'mon ppl....
stop tis pls...........everyone!!
wat's past has past....
can't we all keep the peace and respect
each other as fellow bikers and bike lovers?
dun flame each other liao la.......
bury the hatred and dun rake it up again...