henry henry, whos the one having designs on our dear friend in the 1st place???Originally posted by nismoS132:fuck u man, what i hate most is to be accused of something i've never did.
i have never made up any stories about you, nor have i even bothered discussing about you with others unless asked about, you are not that important for me to even bother thinking, much less to scheme against. not then, not now.
you snatched my position?
wat crap are you talking about?
is florence my girlfriend?
does she sit my bike and mine only?
just so you fucking know, i had a girlfriend at that time, unlike you, i offered to pillion florence out of friendship and good will, not because i had any designs on her.
neither me nor nick ever claimed we were victims. infact it is you yourself who is portraying yourself as the victim, back then and right now.
you claimed that nick asked you to race, where exactly did he say that?
all he said was that he was sick of people telling us to race on the track instead of on the roads. you yourself mis-intepreted his words into a challenge.
back then, i didn't dislike you, nor did i like you, my feelings toward you were neutral. now, i dislike you severely.
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 21 January 2002).]
i know wad i promise, n i havent blow up yet, if i blow up, u will know when the day happen,Originally posted by ZecHs:tee---> remm wat u promised mi k.... dun wish to c u blow up again
.]
Originally posted by snowball72:couldnt agree more
[B][/B]
eh, you damn funny.... use a new nick come in call people bitch.... you are ... haiz dun wanna call u names..... peace pls..... he come in say he wanted peace... but the 1st post was flaming people.... maybe henry might be in the wrong , this i dunno, but if he wanted peace why come in flame people? dun you find it stupid? Henry, I'm not taking sides lor, just stating the truth....Originally posted by Sambucca:I'm really pissed off by these cowardice. I try to be peaceful by ignoring and ignoring all the haressments until you all think i easy to stamp over is it? winston..there was no more topics or mentioning abt u after ur supposedly last post. Ignore wat harassments?? U said u wun check forum again.. so wat is the source of your info?
<< You expect pple to sit and wait till they are ready to blow up but have to swallow all the rubbish? you try it yourself before telling him that everything stopped since last post. now i telling u that u are a bitch, chao lan hong and cowardy, u can take it? i don't think so. So does keeping himself from forum allows crap about him not to be known to him? So wat if he check the forums? and who are u to question him about checking forums? if u r his gf or wat, shame on you to even know how to shoot at him without brains.
You think i am a coward? I just want to be fair for other pple who're using the forum and net. you think everybody as cock as you who disregard other pple's rites. did u tink u were being fair? henry merely replied he was in P.G. and tis became a flaming thread.
<< there could be other reasons over this. pls find out. why dun u ask him yourself??
And mind you, tee your bloody mouth stinks. you name it you have it -> those pple who're teasing at your ignorance. You know how many pple applauds to me biting back? Wahaha!!! I can't count. Only you dun dare to find out. tis is too much. I personally would like to know who are the ones applauding in response to ur actions. perhaps onli 2?
<< if u dun know the actual amount yourself, why give a conclusion that theres only two? now u are the one finding fault with him.
Tee, aaron I never backstab anyone. You go and check all the sides of story b4 accusing anyone ok? Have you asked everyone? I bet you havent. Leave this post in peace can? look back.who started tis?
<< YOU yourself look look back see who started it. try looking at past posts. you're simply too updated.
you are buying allies! Henry make use of tee. Nick make use of aaron. nvm. dun ruin any frenship here k? who told u so? pls check out ur facts again. << who told u not? why dun u get your facts? And why u so sure that MS is in the fault? why dun u stop trying to get yourself an ally too?
Give him a break. MS u also think abt how u tok about other pple la.. haiz..
this always happens in a war...always got pple create new nicks n then u know wads gonna happenOriginally posted by aaron017:eh, you damn funny.... use a new nick come in call people bitch.... you are ... haiz dun wanna call u names..... peace pls..... he come in say he wanted peace... but the 1st post was flaming people.... maybe henry might be in the wrong , this i dunno, but if he wanted peace why come in flame people? dun you find it stupid? Henry, I'm not taking sides lor, just stating the truth....
Originally posted by Sambucca:Hi Fren! Call me a bitch or watever u like.. I wun mind. Cos to me, u're jus another ignorant fool who assumes u know so much abt me. Enuff to call me a bitch?? Oh ya.. hey!! Do I know u?? Or u heard abt me from someone?? And!!! I'm not MS gf or wat.. so... yes!! I do have brains!
<< You expect pple to sit and wait till they are ready to blow up but have to swallow all the rubbish? you try it yourself before telling him that everything stopped since last post. now i telling u that u are a bitch, chao lan hong and cowardy, u can take it? i don't think so. So does keeping himself from forum allows crap about him not to be known to him? So wat if he check the forums? and who are u to question him about checking forums? if u r his gf or wat, shame on you to even know how to shoot at him without brains.
<< there could be other reasons over this. pls find out. why dun u ask him yourself??
<< if u dun know the actual amount yourself, why give a conclusion that theres only two? now u are the one finding fault with him.
<< YOU yourself look look back see who started it. try looking at past posts. you're simply too updated.
<< who told u not? why dun u get your facts? And why u so sure that MS is in the fault? why dun u stop trying to get yourself an ally too?
Give him a break. MS u also think abt how u tok about other pple la.. haiz..
ok ,here comes ah tee againOriginally posted by nick34:y huh din u all like to flame ??? y i post liao no one post ??? i big shot here meh ??? reply leh especially WINSTON ...
Wah tee.... si bei fierce....Originally posted by ah_tee:ok ,here comes ah tee again
FUCK YOU NICK !!!!!!!jokin nia ....hahahahahahah
eh, u takin attendance for the outing yet?
want me to get the class register?
no la, jokin nia hehhe, coz he complain nobody reply wad..Originally posted by aaron017:Wah tee.... si bei fierce....
wa sey...... look at our recruit!!! sud sud buay chio sial!!!~~~~ No wonder they say NS makes a guy more mature.....Originally posted by TZR:hey winston... u remember how u jio us all go malaysia and PG when u first come here? Now its totally diff from what i see...
where's all the friendship and understanding in u? And i don wish for what, just stop lah... no point pin pointing people here and there one rite? U regular in NS should know what is professionalism and ethics...