eh dun understand leh... wat you mean?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:price war.
get ur stuff real quick b4 they are gone.
eg. the OGK helm, 2t, etc and etc
and got another shop opening next to him.Originally posted by clockwise:i think he meant that Lim Ah Boy has finished his renovations?
got, think it is 8 dollars, friend just bought itOriginally posted by GAME OVER:LAB got sell blue colour nova visor? How much?
Thankz Ah Tee...Originally posted by ah_tee:got, think it is 8 dollars, friend just bought it
Thankz Ah Tee...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] got, think it is 8 dollars, friend just bought it
Okie! Anyway i've heard that the visor is from there but juz want to comfirm coz i don't want to make a waste trip... Got chut chia must jio me hor... Can get my number from Francis...Originally posted by ah_tee:dun put in too much hopes though, not sure whether my friend info accurate or not, he abit the atitude type, dun really want to let pple know where he get his stuff
Okie! Anyway i've heard that the visor is from there but juz want to comfirm coz i don't want to make a waste trip... Got chut chia must jio me hor... Can get my number from Francis...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] dun put in too much hopes though, not sure whether my friend info accurate or not, he abit the atitude type, dun really want to let pple know where he get his stuff
I've post liao... Make sure u all jio me hor...Originally posted by ah_tee:ok lor, hope u get it,
anyway which area u stayin,
want to join us then post ur details in contact list n our HR will contact u
How come price war , prices never drop. Got drop then go and buy.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:price war.
get ur stuff real quick b4 they are gone.
eg. the OGK helm, 2t, etc and etc