hahhaha lidat aso can?? free wheel.. hahah..Originally posted by more_salt:dunno if dis helps... i go up plank fast, stable liao den slow down wif rear brake, can easily clock 7 secs.
in fact got 1 time i slow down so much, half clutch din do properly si chia on the plank den free wheel until off the plank...
yarlow.. i saw my watch 7.07pm liaoz.. haben take tag haben submit my book, i gan jiong spider liaoz.... but in the end stil got time tok to a fren outiside the room.. hehehe..Originally posted by clockwise:halo snowball...saw u again last nite, in BBDC, i was in side the room waiting to go out, then saw u walking in like in a rush, to your locker, and walk outliaoz..didnt call u, coz see u like in a hurry..
wahOriginally posted by ShunLi:clockwise...last nite i saw 3 groups of learners on the road...hehe wonder did u see me....cos i going relac relac pass 1 of the grp on my ph vespa...haha...den i see one bike FU plate...den look another one....FU also...and another...FU...wah...all FU... shiok sialll
should b haiz the mistress of the leg.... u betta rest a while b4 goin bak to the prac ar...if not worst den jai lats alreadi...Originally posted by snowball72:Huili> those FU plate ones rite? With silver rim mirrors... bery smooth sia.. but the pickup aso abit too powerful for me.. i rev hard ah.. feel like the bike pulling me infront and the wind pulling me back.. kakaka :
Chris> hiaz my leg.. hehe.. stubborn lor.. leg injured stil go prac.. now infected more jialat liao.. going see doc later. Tried to cancell tonite's prac but it's a "Try-sell" so now waiting see how's my luck lor..
henry> aiya i fell at Lim Chu Kang when we saw the Tp and hurrying to the bikes lor.. the roadside abit uneven i twisted my ankle and fell lor.. cos floor sandy, dat's why i slided forward and dragged my poor toes a distance against the floor lor... kekek..
btw all... i flung my plank again...timing not there (6sec) and went outa plank many times..