Quite a few times already... some have slim and very huggable figures... *slurp*Originally posted by RainXP:Saw on the road gal rider are usually boyish, or tomboy alikeÂ… Have yet to see those very feminine or femmefatale gals riders, only saw them as pillion nia.
Anyone here met any?
Originally posted by SnailRider:Quite a few times already... some have slim and very huggable figures... *slurp*
Saw a gal on yellow Superfour on Clementi Road once, looks damn kewl. Another one rides SP, passes my old office building almost every morning. Always wears tight shirt or tanktop. I lost a lot of blood from nosebleed...
Too bad my company shifted office...
Originally posted by RainXP:Cool. Next time I camp my bike at ur office. hahaz.
Nvm la, he can smell her smoke, he also nose bleed liao lor!Originally posted by ah tiang:scalli u can onli see her tail light . . .
i see yur name i still tot u charbo lehOriginally posted by RainXP:Cool. Next time I camp my bike at ur office. hahaz.
Originally posted by nismoS132:i see yur name i still tot u charbo leh
Originally posted by [M]oon:well, on the road have girl rider who are more feminie, not boyish, tomboy ...
Depends whether you ahve the luck to see or not nia ....
r1 not as heavy as it looksOriginally posted by Transmission:my fren saw a girl riding an R1 .....
that's rather impressive cuz its quite heavy for a girl ..
Yah boy ... I think it is around same weight as S4 only .. in fact .. 954 dry weight even lighter than S4 right??Originally posted by nismoS132:r1 not as heavy as it looks
Well, i've got friend, who's a girl .. riding a haya ... so .. what do u think?Originally posted by Transmission:my fren saw a girl riding an R1 .....
that's rather impressive cuz its quite heavy for a girl ..
Think there should only be one???Originally posted by [D]ennis:gal ride haya??
FN 32T rite??
Originally posted by No_regret:Suddenly i remember we have our snowball aka florencehehe who is riding liao leh. But havent got the chance to see yet.
dunno she who.Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Think there should only be one???
Should be the same one that Moon is talking about .. Taylor lor if I din remember her name wrongly ...