heavy??Originally posted by Transmission:my fren saw a girl riding an R1 .....
that's rather impressive cuz its quite heavy for a girl ..
Think she is from stormriders ....Originally posted by notti:heavy??
today, 8+ pm, 090303, i just saw a girl riding st11 on bradell road. whole bike white, helmet also white, machiam like TP. number plate is something like AX ?? (2 digit, cant rem)
she spots a pony tail....but cannot see face, cos' full face helmet....and shes quite small size for that bike....any1 noes her?damm stylo.... shd be quite distinctive 1.....
have but very rare...Originally posted by RainXP:Saw on the road gal rider are usually boyish, or tomboy alike?Have yet to see those very feminine or femmefatale gals riders, only saw them as pillion nia.
Anyone here met any?
P.S No offence intended to gals rider?I'm not condemning all gals rider as a whole but just my personal encounters.
yes ... She's the one whom we went to Muar with ... she's a very experienced and fierce rider ...Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Think she is from stormriders ....
ermm....newbie here har....wats stormriders??Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Think she is from stormriders ....
haha ... no lah ... Stormrider's a registered biker club in s'pore ...Originally posted by notti:ermm....newbie here har....wats stormriders??
itzit a fierce group of riders or they have the same "number" or wat?
or itzit they have they same kind of motobikes or the same pattern of motobikes?
u noe the okt at gl lor8....look water for those china girls....he riding a s4....all white, parked at darlene hotel i think....machiam like tp 1 and number plate is AX ?? again.....is he from stormrider too?? do stormriders like to do their bikes like TP?
Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Think she is from stormriders ....
my small lamb how to fight with taylor,jessica, jasmine those wor..Originally posted by No_regret:Suddenly i remember we have our snowball aka florencehehe who is riding liao leh. But havent got the chance to see yet.
does it happen to be green colour and she hangs abt in the northern side of singapore?Originally posted by cookiesol:my ex rides an rvf and has just changed to a zx6.
dun think its too much a compliment for me to say that her looks and figure is pretty good.
somemore visits tracks.
therefore.... dun belittle the gals sia.
lol
just my 2 cents worth
Her ex-rvf izzit red colour 1....Cabin paintwrk???Originally posted by cookiesol:my ex rides an rvf and has just changed to a zx6.
dun think its too much a compliment for me to say that her looks and figure is pretty good.
somemore visits tracks.
lol
just my 2 cents worth
Her ex-rvf izzit red colour 1....Cabin paintwrk???Originally posted by cookiesol:my ex rides an rvf and has just changed to a zx6.
somemore visits tracks.
lol
just my 2 cents worth
somemore visits tracks.
lol
just my 2 cents worth
The jessica u talking about ride R6 one rite.. Often at kallang kfc one rite?Originally posted by snowball72:my small lamb how to fight with taylor,jessica, jasmine those wor..
not forgetting another florence riding a valadero.
AM30 i think, saw her at PitstopOriginally posted by notti:heavy??
today, 8+ pm, 090303, i just saw a girl riding st11 on bradell road. whole bike white, helmet also white, machiam like TP. number plate is something like AX ?? (2 digit, cant rem)
she spots a pony tail....but cannot see face, cos' full face helmet....and shes quite small size for that bike....any1 noes her?damm stylo.... shd be quite distinctive 1.....
ya, i remember last week got this 2 indians riding bike, staring at me at the traffic light, i just ignore themOriginally posted by seeprompt:My wife rides too! Sometimes on an SP but mostly Phantom (don't ask me why).
Perhaps I can understand how a female rider feels. Whenever we go ridding together, I notice the "extra" attention given to us.
(^_^)
Hahahaha this is what everyone here should listen to about the riding the ST... hehehehehehehe she knows best... *wink*Originally posted by shebiker:Uhh... I got to know she is not though....
I think the no plate is 61 or 81 leh.Originally posted by TZR:AM30 i think, saw her at Pitstop
keke.. as i said.. this should ask Shebik*r. she will know best!! heheheOriginally posted by No_regret:I think the no plate is 61 or 81 leh.
Originally posted by WQ:keke.. as i said.. this should ask Shebik*r. she will know best!! hehehe
*wink wink*
her rvf is red color last time?Originally posted by cookiesol:my ex rides an rvf and has just changed to a zx6.
somemore visits tracks.
lol
just my 2 cents worth
/me poke shebikerOriginally posted by shebiker:
WQ:
Originally posted by snowball72:/me poke shebiker
uh-oh...