i receive this video b4Originally posted by skeujin:tt was a clip of a camerman who was caught during the indo crisis.
Yo bro i saw that when we were in bmt....i was extremely distracted too, think the russian soldier got caught by chechen rebelsOriginally posted by TZR:F*uck man.... i just saw a video clip... a russian soldier... being pinned down... and another person using a rambo knife... just pierced into his throat and cut cut cut.... wah lan... the blood flow out like rivers... and i can even hear the sound of the victim... f*uck! f*uck man... after i saw this my head starts to have a sharp pain... damn disturbed by it... i stared into the air for few mins... dono how to react... hai... if i know i don wanna see liao... damn cruel...
imagine.... piercing through ur throat and cut cut cut it out... still can hear the neck bone "crack crack crack"...... and the sound of the victim... "RrroooorrckKK roooockkk Roarrrkk...."
issit? Wah lan... why they kill a camera man! He's damn innocent... wah lau... i hope the person who kill him will die this way also..Originally posted by skeujin:tt was a clip of a camerman who was caught during the indo crisis.
yah its in black and white... u made the right choice... don't see... it'll make u sleepless..Originally posted by IamAngeline:i receive this video b4
although i dun dare to see.. just by hearing it i already very disturbed...
heard tat it's black and white what..
eh sia lah, the one cut throat is more LABAT then faces of death man... faces of death is u see not very clear or the kenna kill then show. This one is u see the guy okok then a 1.5inch thick knife stab into the throat like poke satay like that leh... hai...Originally posted by nick34:Francis try watching faces of death ... can be found on kazaa ... hahaha
i have it, when i see u in channel i send u.Originally posted by milkshake:where u also d/l or where u all recieve?
i want to see lei..
i just come back, feel better liao lah... just now really stare in the air... headache awhile after watching... haha now ok liao...Originally posted by ah tiang:relax francis.. . go out n take a walk
issit? the who says its a camera man leh... dono lah, whoever do that is a beast... its a very serious inhumane execution... the people who did that will die the same way or even worse...Originally posted by Laksa:Yo bro i saw that when we were in bmt....i was extremely distracted too, think the russian soldier got caught by chechen rebels
Originally posted by TZR:eh sia lah, the one cut throat is more LABAT then faces of death man... faces of death is u see not very clear or the kenna kill then show. This one is u see the guy okok then a 1.5inch thick knife stab into the throat like poke satay like that leh... hai...
i still have the clip, u wan someday i send u. hehe
can send me, too long nv get violent liaoOriginally posted by TZR:eh sia lah, the one cut throat is more LABAT then faces of death man... faces of death is u see not very clear or the kenna kill then show. This one is u see the guy okok then a 1.5inch thick knife stab into the throat like poke satay like that leh... hai...
i still have the clip, u wan someday i send u. hehe
when u see me in #racetrack ask for it, my nick is i||usionsOriginally posted by index81:ehh TZR can send me tat clip ? which channel u in ? IRC channel ?