Juz go to bike shop to wash ur carb and then retune it can aready lor..........Originally posted by otacon:There's something wrong with my NSR150. I suspected is my carburetor that caused the problem. Whenever my rpm is before 4500 and after 5000, the bike goes smoothly. What happens between rpm 4500 and 5000 is that my bike will start to shake as if not enough fuel or too much fuel rushing in. So I guess between rpm 4500 and 5000, it's when my valve opens, causing this problem.
I hope you people understand what i meant. I was wondering if any NSR riders faces the same problem. Or whoever knows what the problem, please reply to this topic.
Initially, I got this problem when I bought the bike, then the motor shop can the something in the carburetor which controls the fuel intake. Of course, carburetor was washed at the same time. But still have the same problem, so the same mechanic said my clutch plate wear off liao. Then change clutch plate. He even asked me to run in the clutch plate for a week.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Juz go to bike shop to wash ur carb and then retune it can aready lor..........
Friends motor. The second shop is at AMK, i dun know the name of the shop. Lastly, First Motor.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Izzit.....Which bike shop u went to make???
Friends motor. The second shop is at AMK, i dun know the name of the shop. Lastly, First Motor.Originally posted by otacon:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Alvin rider79:
[b]Izzit.....Which bike shop u went to make???
Haha. The motor shop is called "Friends Motor". He have another name for the same shop, "K&T Accessory Trading" at Ubi.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:U dun know the name of ur friend motor shop huh...The owner u know the name or not...
tzm too,,,Originally posted by jason 13:Then how,what shall I do?Is all nsr got this type of problem?
tzm too,,,[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by tzm^21_shoei:[QUOTE]Originally posted by jason 13:
[b]Then how,what shall I do?Is all nsr got this type of problem?
same... i understand totally... but i still not sure what problem...Originally posted by otacon:There's something wrong with my NSR150. I suspected is my carburetor that caused the problem. Whenever my rpm is before 4500 and after 5000, the bike goes smoothly. What happens between rpm 4500 and 5000 is that my bike will start to shake as if not enough fuel or too much fuel rushing in. So I guess between rpm 4500 and 5000, it's when my valve opens, causing this problem.
I hope you people understand what i meant. I was wondering if any NSR riders faces the same problem. Or whoever knows what the problem, please reply to this topic.
no use leh... still there... try before liaoOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Juz go to bike shop to wash ur carb and then retune it can aready lor..........
Initially, I got this problem when I bought the bike, then the motor shop can the something in the carburetor which controls the fuel intake. Of course, carburetor was washed at the same time. But still have the same problem, so the same mechanic said my clutch plate wear off liao. Then change clutch plate. He even asked me to run in the clutch plate for a week.Originally posted by otacon:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Alvin rider79:
[b] Juz go to bike shop to wash ur carb and then retune it can aready lor..........
should be the brake pads tat 'bua' yr disk??Originally posted by toons9:hoizzz anyway since tis topic is problems wif sp i also wana bring up a prb i been having.....when i turn my handle to the right fully and slowly move my bike backwards lah wif engine off.....when reach certain part hor got tis screeching sound frm the wheel sia kns.....last time like dun have then recently keep having lor...then i move front dun have the sound only i move backwards got tis metal screeching sound....anyone got tis prb b4?? or anyone noe how to solve it?