Hello double yellow is $70[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] wa, u 2mths onli pump 25dollars?
4 stroke will jam also but not so easy, coz 2 stroke fire every revolution and 4 stroke fire every other revolution, tat makes the waer n tear slowerOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:4 stroke will jam anot?? seldom hear
Did u read the offence properly? I just paid the $70 fine last mth for parking on doub yellow at beef horfun in geylang.Originally posted by ah_tee:where got, i jus tio outside lim ah girl , 25dollars,parking opp dble white line also 25
onli pavement 70
Did u read the offence properly? I just paid the $70 fine last mth for parking on doub yellow at beef horfun in geylang.Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b] where got, i jus tio outside lim ah girl , 25dollars,parking opp dble white line also 25
onli pavement 70
Did u read the offence properly? I just paid the $70 fine last mth for parking on doub yellow at beef horfun in geylang.Originally posted by runner 180:onli pavement 70
My issued by cisco i think.Originally posted by ah_tee:maybe la, mine issue by URA , 25 dollars
Yes,i dun remember topping up my Aprilia more than 2 times per mth. Maybe i dun travel too much, but 430km quite alot liao for me.Somethimes i also travel on my VespaOriginally posted by ah_tee:THEN DID U READ mine offense properly ?
mine 25 leh then how ?
even if it is 70 bucks, u say u can pump 2 mths
so ur petrol one mth 35 bucks nia huh
ask him wad he overhaul,overhaul would opening up the engine n replacing the internals,Originally posted by totalduh:Hmm, hey guys, i'm really thinking of getting one aprilia
theres this guy who juz had his engine 'overhauled', what does this mean??
Is his bike ''safe'' to buy ?? he claims everything in the bike is new..... how real is it??
Thanks
SUper New to BIKES
B)
hahaa..Originally posted by ah_tee:ask him wad he overhaul,overhaul would opening up the engine n replacing the internals,
overhaul can mean anything frm changing jus a gear to rebuilding the engine
ask him in detail wad he change
the effort u make know wad save u lots of cash if u decide to take over the bike
he can claim for all he want, but the fact is always ask for the receipt to wad he has done
and also, its a bery bery gd tip for newbies getting bike,,
neber ever appear to be a newbie...
ya la, the best thing is buy frm own pple laOriginally posted by clockwise:hahaa..
i appear to be a newbie when i bought over from dom last time, but he's a good man so no regrets buying the buy..everything's good.
Yes,i dun remember topping up my Aprilia more than 2 times per mth. Maybe i dun travel too much, but 430km quite alot liao for me.Somethimes i also travel on my Vespa[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b]
THEN DID U READ mine offense properly ?
mine 25 leh then how ?
even if it is 70 bucks, u say u can pump 2 mths
so ur petrol one mth 35 bucks nia huh
Y did he overhaul the bike in the first place? Engine problems? Hmm...suspicious...Originally posted by totalduh:Hmm, hey guys, i'm really thinking of getting one aprilia
theres this guy who juz had his engine 'overhauled', what does this mean??
Is his bike ''safe'' to buy ?? he claims everything in the bike is new..... how real is it??
Thanks
SUper New to BIKES
B)
Wha thats like going from jurong to pasir ris 3-4 times per day???Originally posted by ah_tee:my average consumption is about 150-200 bucks per month, i clear about nearly 100km per day
wah.... if i no chut chia... just go school and back only.Originally posted by ah_tee:my average consumption is about 150-200 bucks per month, i clear about nearly 100km per day
its more likeOriginally posted by RAIDER:Wha thats like going from jurong to pasir ris 3-4 times per day???
wa, ur 250 drink lesser than my 125 worOriginally posted by nismoS132:wah.... if i no chut chia... just go school and back only.
go school and back only 20-25km like that....
pump 1 time full tank can go school 2 weeks hahahhahaha
no need be suspicious, parts to a certain age will surely wear out one..Originally posted by totalduh:yea... me felt suspicious too...
what kinda situations will cause the need to overhaul?