call this fella, say u ah tee friendOriginally posted by totalduh:hmmm, my frens extrema is fitted with RS pipe, any milo's for sale???
think the major issue is the pipe onliOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:ahhhem ...
frm my nick u knoe wad i ride liao lah ...
1. u no $ dun ride aprilia.
2. rs125 is a buay kan bike coz of its milo.
3. why did he overhaul? more importantly,
what did he overhaul? wad was done to
the bike?
a lot of ppl oso say overhaul budden nothing was actually done. lookout for receipts.
i would say that, the price u pay for the bike is insignificant over what u are going to spend on the bike.
u buy a lousy one and spend lots of $ doing it up oso no point. might as well get a well maintained one although it costs a bit more compared to the others
conclusion
great looking bike, wicked handling, marvellous and durable chasis and fairings, average petrol consumption(stock)
and ...
lousy exhuast system and performance.
ur choice
if u ask me i would rather say both meters r not accurateOriginally posted by gUms:eh heard lots of ppl say dat aprila speedo meter cock up ,
yes, its the same catylitic converterOriginally posted by totalduh:juz another silly question....
are the pipes of extrema and replica's the same??
meaning, can i use an replica's milo on an extrema??
Arigato Ne