Originally posted by XiaoXiao:How long muz change 2T for phantom 150?? I really like to know coz i about 1/2 a yr nv change 2T liao...... wait scare piston jam...
1/2 yr !!!! .. i thought 2T can check the signer on ya meter ..Originally posted by XiaoXiao:How long muz change 2T for phantom 150?? I really like to know coz i about 1/2 a yr nv change 2T liao...... wait scare piston jam...
open up your 2t reservoir.Originally posted by XiaoXiao:I scare the 2T light spoil liao.... coz my 2T use veri long liao the light still nv light up.... so i wan ask phantom150 rider c how long they use to change their 2T lor
I am going to chage my chain and tyre soon , but gonna wait till june hahaha no money .. if you wanna wait for me , then we can go together maybe cheaper .Originally posted by XiaoXiao:Also like to ask muz change the chain of phantom??? coz i think always getting loose all the time.... hear the sound oso sianz zz
so far, tyre prices are the bext at HKL and LAB. perhaps u may want to check it out thereOriginally posted by ^devil^:I am going to chage my chain and tyre soon , but gonna wait till june hahaha no money .. if you wanna wait for me , then we can go together maybe cheaper .
shop quote me $120 did o ring with front sproket (original)
Meezler tyre one set $170 ( think a bit expensive)
will save up to change it.
^devil^
Machine : TA150
LAB selling Metzeler tyres for $120.Originally posted by ^devil^:I am going to chage my chain and tyre soon , but gonna wait till june hahaha no money .. if you wanna wait for me , then we can go together maybe cheaper .
^devil^
170 for a set of metzler? thats crazy.Originally posted by ^devil^:I am going to chage my chain and tyre soon , but gonna wait till june hahaha no money .. if you wanna wait for me , then we can go together maybe cheaper .
^devil^
are u saying the o ring only comes with front sproket??? should be both front and back leh... comes together as a set... chain, front and back sproket...Originally posted by ^devil^:I am going to chage my chain and tyre soon , but gonna wait till june hahaha no money .. if you wanna wait for me , then we can go together maybe cheaper .
^devil^
i dont think it comes in the set ne. ..Originally posted by AaronBoi:are u saying the o ring only comes with front sproket??? should be both front and back leh... comes together as a set... chain, front and back sproket...
Yah thats why i didnt want to change it there lorOriginally posted by cookiesol:170 for a set of metzler? thats crazy.
we can get it at 120.