Originally posted by RainXP:Power... From designing web, now switch to design helmet. Can meh?
whahaha .... wan go tattoo again??Originally posted by seeez:Designing is just a general term. It can be somehow link to all forms of media, web is just one of them. In fact I only started learning abt computers and internet when i started working. In sch i study traditional/conventional arts/design. Just like tattooing (body art), it is another form of arts/design.
CHeers!
Originally posted by 3n3mY:whahaha .... wan go tattoo again??
how much u charge?Originally posted by seeez:Yo anybody wish to have your very own customised design on your helmet! Feel free to email me at [email protected]. Just let me know briefly abt the design you lookin at. Cheers
Erm ... should be quite cheap ... ur one black and white right??? or different shades of white??? kekekekekeOriginally posted by milkshake:how much u charge?
Originally posted by ah tiang:try to post some of ur works here to let others knw how well u r?
spoiling the market is the best way to enter the market.Originally posted by seeez:Sure, ok once i got hold of some designs, i will post it here as a review of how it is gonna be. Cheers. As for cheap or not, it all depends on the designs and the complexity. I believe there is a minimum market rate outside...er..cannot anyhow spoil market ma
wa, u same gang with the one who propsed uh?Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Erm ... should be quite cheap ... ur one black and white right??? or different shades of white??? kekekekeke
All fren fren la ... shouldn't be too ex lor ....
Originally posted by skeujin:spoiling the market is the best way to enter the market.
how much to spray this design but perhaps in silver tones on a arai ram II?
erm, if the Gamdam design spray on Nova can????Originally posted by skeujin:spoiling the market is the best way to enter the market.
how much to spray this design but perhaps in silver tones on a arai ram II?
Originally posted by seeez:No lah...i enter the market by quality service and products la... u never know when u urself spoil ur own market rate. anyway the below design is quite straight foward and simple. excluding paint, the artwork will cost estimate abt $80 to $90. When u mention silver tones, it is from light to dark gradual tones or a single flat color? There is a difference for tat
r u sure u charge tt rate? wat equiptment r u using?Originally posted by seeez:No lah...i enter the market by quality service and products la... u never know when u urself spoil ur own market rate. anyway the below design is quite straight foward and simple. excluding paint, the artwork will cost estimate abt $80 to $90. When u mention silver tones, it is from light to dark gradual tones or a single flat color? There is a difference for tat
Originally posted by skeujin:r u sure u charge tt rate? wat equiptment r u using?
im talking about shading gradual tones to create a 3d effect.