hur hur hur u never knoe when jam....even when durnin warmin up also can jam one...Originally posted by operator:never...but u got to be careful when riding 2 stroke bike....
better than u go outside wack 120kph then jam wat.Originally posted by ZecHs:hur hur hur u never knoe when jam....even when durnin warmin up also can jam one...
i good example
anyways...another thing abt ktm...it like to foul plug one..and its name is famous for Kick Ten Min
chrisOriginally posted by ZecHs:hur hur hur u never knoe when jam....even when durnin warmin up also can jam one...
i good example
anyways...another thing abt ktm...it like to foul plug one..and its name is famous for Kick Ten Min
Tat is of coz.... aniway, u must have open the throttle big2 to heat the engine faster rite?Originally posted by ZecHs:hur hur hur u never knoe when jam....even when durnin warmin up also can jam one...
i good example
TW vibrate alotOriginally posted by ah_tee:chris
TW reliable or not
my question is not abt vibration, my question is , is it RELIABLE or notOriginally posted by operator:TW vibrate alot
Maybe u can try fixing smaller wheels, confirm make the bike lower. Haha jus joking.Originally posted by otacon:Is there any ways to lower scramblers? Which scrambler in the market has the lower sitting position? Cos I a bit short for scrambler but I loved to own one. I heard from my friend that if too high can change to a softer suspension, a thinner seat, etc.
Btw I only 1.67m tall.
I tot KTM Austrian Bike?Originally posted by tzrr:Got a friend who use to ride this bike.
he bought first hand FQ plate for 14k. then halfway no money to coi, bike got toiled back.... sad case...
Anyway, he loved the bike, althought it drinks petrol like nothing. but and uses premix. Parts are really expensive too.
Although he bought first hand, one year later got prob already, but it was partly due to his fault cos he nv change engine oil for too long... 4 mths I think.
Its a really powerful bike, 200cc 2 stroke, but drink petrol like siao...
Its a bike u need to take care... u wouldn't want it to spoil... like any other Italian bike.
eh sorri hor not 120 but is 130 lolxOriginally posted by ShunLi:better than u go outside wack 120kph then jam wat.
err....no.its a 4 stroker... and seriously la... i rather u buy a lao k or lc wit it la knoe wat i mean?Originally posted by ah_tee:chris
TW reliable or not
err..in fact u r correct.. heheheOriginally posted by operator:Tat is of coz.... aniway, u must have open the throttle big2 to heat the engine faster rite?
u wan short scram?? dt200r dat one quite short.. or the rr model a bit taller... but still not as tall as wrOriginally posted by otacon:Is there any ways to lower scramblers? Which scrambler in the market has the lower sitting position? Cos I a bit short for scrambler but I loved to own one. I heard from my friend that if too high can change to a softer suspension, a thinner seat, etc.
Btw I only 1.67m tall.
tw is a beach bike ^-^Originally posted by gUms:otacon maybe a tw , a smaller version of scram n a fatter one also
It vibrates alot...wat do u tink? duh!Originally posted by ah_tee:my question is not abt vibration, my question is , is it RELIABLE or not
Have u tried xr2? It's quite low.Originally posted by otacon:Is there any ways to lower scramblers? Which scrambler in the market has the lower sitting position? Cos I a bit short for scrambler but I loved to own one. I heard from my friend that if too high can change to a softer suspension, a thinner seat, etc.
Btw I only 1.67m tall.
got vibration doesnt mean not reliable rite?Originally posted by operator:It vibrates alot...wat do u tink? duh!
chris ar, to me , 4 stroke is more reliable than 2 stroke,anyway, can tell me y not reliable?Originally posted by ZecHs:err....no.its a 4 stroker... and seriously la... i rather u buy a lao k or lc wit it la knoe wat i mean?
power....the vib..(my tz is a good example)...a dual bike...ever seen anything dats dual doin everything perfectly?? get the idea?Originally posted by ah_tee:chris ar, to me , 4 stroke is more reliable than 2 stroke,anyway, can tell me y not reliable?
Dun like tw. But can try xr2. Tried my friend's scrambler b4 but dun know what model and made. Anyway, roughly how much is a xr2 on the road?Originally posted by operator:Have u tried xr2? It's quite low.
Aniway, suspension u can make it lower one...not much of a problem.
xr2 7k like dat for a fs one....Originally posted by otacon:Dun like tw. But can try xr2. Tried my friend's scrambler b4 but dun know what model and made. Anyway, roughly how much is a xr2 on the road?
Vibration is a bad thing in mechanics.Originally posted by ah_tee:got vibration doesnt mean not reliable rite?