70 percent, got so much meh....Originally posted by bigdeal:worst senario in 2001 only 1/80 pass 2b.. that guy was a MALAY.
and cdc i can *surely* say 70 percent instructers all malays! as ivan have say we should name them MDC--malay drivind centre~ :p
Where got malay or chinese one.... it depends on how good you are. If you do things properly.... how to fail you??Originally posted by bigdeal:worst senario in 2001 only 1/80 pass 2b.. that guy was a MALAY.
and cdc i can *surely* say 70 percent instructers all malays! as ivan have say we should name them MDC--malay drivind centre~ :p
i disagree!!! even if u r gd , dosent u will pass ur TP and PRACS!!Originally posted by operator:Where got malay or chinese one.... it depends on how good you are. If you do things properly.... how to fail you??
yes yes, i feel at CDC, its not about rasicts!Originally posted by bigdeal:sad to say i dont think they are... some malays in cdc really nice..joking around and introduce us see chiobus..hahaha not ALL are nice dude! some SUCKS~ maybe not 70 percent then wat u think.? 1percent or 2 percent?
Looks like someone is gonna start a racist war again.Originally posted by bigdeal:worst senario in 2001 only 1/80 pass 2b.. that guy was a MALAY.
Totally agree wif u.Originally posted by ah_tee:70 percent, got so much meh....
wad i see is a healthy mixture of both chinese and malay and i dun see malay 'instrutors picking on chinese
even if the whole centre is malay but as long as they give fair judgement i dun mind also...
so wad if the only guy who pass is MALAY ? the TP testers all malay meh? and so wad IF all the TPs are malay? big deal rite.as long as they r fair dun bother too much
here got pple start racist war meh...-_-" u mean the post tongeh posted? that seems more like talking abt msian TP..and btw.. hardly any chinese-cum-msian TP in msia.. most tp all malays or indians...so think b4 u speak..(nv go msia b4 ah u).. no offence to u though...Originally posted by RAIDER:Looks like someone is gonna start a racist war again.
aiya u know y or not, coz when they say 35, then pple will go 40 just like u did and the malay guy 50, and IF the instructoe say 50, u b going at 55 and the guy 70 hahahhaOriginally posted by bigdeal:ah tee ur right... they see face one..but nowadays i think see *skin* as well... i prac 1 and was told to ride outside the big circle then say speed limit 35kph.. i did 40kph and the malay guy in front of me was obviously going at 50 onwards! then the instructer ride to me and shout "gear 5 faster! y so lag behind!" nbcb... cui kong lan pa song... say 35kmp max knn...
Originally posted by WhitePhantom:Yes CDC had the lowest passing rate... I m from there one lor.. taking 4 times liao
Most of my frens from bbdc take 1 time pass liao! nothing wrong also fail, dunno y
FUCK CDC
chin chai la, i tell army instrutor more chiat lat, the instrutoe almost slapp my friend in the tonnerOriginally posted by bigdeal:wah..call u do pumping ah? but 1 thing i know..last time when call us do streching right... got 1 guy don 1 2 do..the instructer at cdc shout his number and kan him..the guy say becoz he holding pouch...omg...most instructers oso take pouch leh...but still strech right?..anyway i just 1 2 say that these instructers at cdc really think they still in the army as a commando or watever...