need la but i m dealin in computers all day long mah....Originally posted by bigdeal:btw ah tee...u no need study 1 ah? u oso tp right? then u haven tell us the malay porn site leh~~ :p :p :p
:p :p :p
nex time go changi v spend 30 dollars can see big boobs and tuoch smooth legs until u song song... somemore got special service.Originally posted by bigdeal:then i tell u msg me in irc or ms note to bigdeal .... u nv leh.. becoz ah me... very gian..see my eyes..![]()
wa lau dun say, there bery bery fierce,Originally posted by feng125:nex time go changi v spend 30 dollars can see big boobs and tuoch smooth legs until u song song... somemore got special service.
lucky sia.. heeOriginally posted by WhitePhantom:CCB, failed 4th time... heng next test is on 7 March, jus wait 2 weeks onli
ilast time waited for test average of 1 month!
------------------Originally posted by Arrow19:lucky sia.. hee
eh... any tips fer tp? like if u see tester, smile or ignore or wat?
Originally posted by ah_tee:If I were U I confirm gan him one.U pay money to learn motor not do pushup.
i was made to drop 20 in the circuit coz i was late, yes the instrutor is a malay, but i dun hold grudges coz i know i did something wrong[/B]
wah... so sad sia... but touch cone oni immediate wat... doesn't haf to make the cone drop...Originally posted by WhitePhantom:i got 6 points only
but immediate failure for hitting the cone in the slalom course...
i didnt even know i hit it... cos jus touch onli..
gd luck to the others here who taking tp soon...
gan him for wad ? i m late in the first place wad?Originally posted by F50:If I were U I confirm gan him one.U pay money to learn motor not do pushup.
i also agree ... ccb that is a learning centre...not a army camp!Originally posted by F50:If I were U I confirm gan him one.U pay money to learn motor not do pushup.