heehee i meant the bike waiting area not the booking area larOriginally posted by FreDeRicK:okie.. so MomoTea, if your house is not near SSDC and you don't want a free sauna every time you book your lesson, go to other driving centres.
u mean we should have receive letter to notify us to go and change our license with photo huh? how come i haven't receive leh?Originally posted by toons9:let me finalize.....e-brake in wet condition(confirmed) adding additional expressway lesson(rumour) 2b enrolment age to be changed to 21 soon(apparantly confirmed)
theory lessons to be extended to 9 and above(apparantly confirmed for ssdc) the theory lesson can only go ONCE per MONTH?(heard my frnd say 1) license going to add ya photo in it soon(confirmed) what elsE??
------------------Originally posted by daniuge:u mean we should have receive letter to notify us to go and change our license with photo huh? how come i haven't receive leh?
u mean we should have receive letter to notify us to go and change our license with photo huh? how come i haven't receive leh?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by toons9:
[b]let me finalize.....e-brake in wet condition(confirmed) adding additional expressway lesson(rumour) 2b enrolment age to be changed to 21 soon(apparantly confirmed)
theory lessons to be extended to 9 and above(apparantly confirmed for ssdc) the theory lesson can only go ONCE per MONTH?(heard my frnd say 1) license going to add ya photo in it soon(confirmed) what elsE??
Last year already started liao mah....Originally posted by nick34:think snowball said that bbdc e brake also change to wet sondition liao
Then the fig 8 timing should be 15 sec after got water lor.... 15sec also a bit fast hor.... ah bo 30sec... hahahahaha safer....Originally posted by nick34:heard that all driving centres are going to change all course to wet circuit... my wet circuit mean they pour water on all the circuit example S course , crank course , E brake and all other course ... heard bbdc already doing this !!!!
Ubi the E-brake confirmed wet. I heard some of the instructors themself skidded then pick themself up , grin and then said" negative demonstration"Originally posted by nick34:changing license to those like IC wan is confirm ... is just a matter of time so just wait lor