Originally posted by TZR:eh my post so much u say i co-vice president ar??knnz...
Hi guys, i opened this topic for those Newbies to place their "RESUMES" here for them to join us in future outings. hehehe So guys, pls post here attention to [b]managing director Mr Nick34 San or co-vice president ^TZM53^ (MIA most of the time one), with your name, hp num/contacts, e-mail, bike model, age etc etc. hehehe![]()
[/B]
HMmmmmmm... TZR never tell him bout ur TAtoos on ur backside?? me also got on my groin... MUahhahahahahhaOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Can I join in ??? Mi new too!!!
Name : Xavier
Add : Jurong West Ext
Email: [email protected]
Bike : NSR 150 SP
Mis : Married with one 2 yrs old daughter,
: Old man looking for a part time job,
: tattoos on both arms...! Have I missed out on anythings???
Rgds
Xavier
Wu Ya Bo?!~~~~Originally posted by kof-guy:hi this is my 1st time here. hope you all dun makan me
name: henry
email: [email protected]
bike: NSR SP (small lamb lah)
got any outings must jio me hor!
no mah my bike is NSR SP mah... hehehe it's NSR250 SP hahahahhaha.Originally posted by VspecR34:Wu Ya Bo?!~~~~
Is that REALLY ur particulars?
U 1st time here meh?
Why u have got 377 posts here?
You really tkss..., play mahjong, kekeke.
U're really riding NSR SP or the Vroom....., vroom..., (clutch-in), ting~tingting~~~ting... ?
Hahahha...
is this plagiarism?Originally posted by GAME OVER:Name:Ah Di
wah! U paikia ah?? hahahahehe tattoos SIAL!Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Can I join in ??? Mi new too!!!
Name : Xavier
Add : Jurong West Ext
Email: [email protected]
Bike : NSR 150 SP
Mis : Married with one 2 yrs old daughter,
: Old man looking for a part time job,
: tattoos on both arms...! Have I missed out on anythings???
Rgds
Xavier
U OSO!!! U NEWBIE AH???? This THREAD IS FOR NEWBIES FOR THEIR RESUMES NIA!!! OLD BIRDS NO NEED!!!!! SHOO SHOO!!Originally posted by ah_tee:
MuahahaZ! knnz... ok ok, BTW i have a red red rose tattoo on my left backside, and rideside is butterfly, happY?~ heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:HMmmmmmm... TZR never tell him bout ur TAtoos on ur backside?? me also got on my groin... MUahhahahahahha![]()
Another arse... ok lah Newbie, next time come out, newbie's rulez is to polish my bike, heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:hi this is my 1st time here. hope you all dun makan me
name: henry
email: [email protected]
bike: NSR SP (small lamb lah)
got any outings must jio me hor!
knnz....Originally posted by nick34:kof_guy aka henry gone outing for quite a no of times liao u no need k siao haha
TZR i not wat president or director lah ... u got prono lend mi ??? thought u the producer of XXX
all who place post here can include your contact no. ???
i also newbie wad, look at my post, look at your post, its almost 4 times my amount ok/Originally posted by TZR:U OSO!!! U NEWBIE AH???? This THREAD IS FOR NEWBIES FOR THEIR RESUMES NIA!!! OLD BIRDS NO NEED!!!!! SHOO SHOO!!