i wonder wad is on your groin?Originally posted by fp2075r:HMmmmmmm... TZR never tell him bout ur TAtoos on ur backside?? me also got on my groin... MUahhahahahahha![]()
err.... my groin tatoo a EARTHWORM then it goes all the way to my D*CK head wan..Originally posted by ah_tee:i wonder wad is on your groin?
try my 1000cc engine?
sorry mine only 125cc, still faraway,
i wonder if more capacity will PRODUCE MORE???????
u know the white white thing? ????
white smoke la, hahahaha
earthworm, u sure?Originally posted by fp2075r:err.... my groin tatoo a EARTHWORM then it goes all the way to my D*CK head wan..
Originally posted by max_alpha:hi mi new here 2 >21 male >terry >nsr sp >redhill >[email protected] errrr fone no.97477856any thing i miss out????
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 22 October 2001).]
hahah post more post more!Originally posted by nick34:all who place post here can include your contact no. ???
for wad, call for free FXXX, or free SXXXOriginally posted by kof-guy:hahah post more post more!
i take go toilet write!
Originally posted by token ring:Token Ring....No problem ..No offence! Me too! Have been driving for the past five years till last year....Pocket cannot tahan liao.
[B]my intro
no tattoo anywhere (kekek, wolf :p )
For past few years i was driving car, but recently sold it becoz the cost is too unreasonably high and i seldom go out. Really eating a hole in my pocket. So I quite lost touch with the bike scene liao.
(ho tia I love riding, pai tia I no money)
I hope u pple don't consider me too old to join u guys, cos i really think u r a funny bunch of pple.![]()
[B]
ok lorOriginally posted by ah_tee:i also newbie wad, look at my post, look at your post, its almost 4 times my amount ok/
CONTACT NUMBEROriginally posted by max_alpha:hi mi new here 2 >21 male >terry >nsr 150sp >p-plate >redhill >[email protected] errrr fone no.97477856any thing i miss out????
why must wait Nov? hehe And erm what car u drove in the past? How much u spent? Like installments, insurance, downpayment servicing etc etc..Originally posted by token ring:my intro
me new here oso.
name : Kevin
30yrs, got wife liao, but no kids.
no tattoo anywhere (kekek, wolf :p )
now riding a skipper, but i definitely
want to change bike liao, not very safe lah.
But i will wait once i get my 2A, tp test in november.
For past few years i was driving car, but recently sold it becoz the cost is too unreasonably high and i seldom go out. Really eating a hole in my pocket. So I quite lost touch with the bike scene liao.
(ho tia I love riding, pai tia I no money)
I hope u pple don't consider me too old to join u guys, cos i really think u r a funny bunch of pple.
Next time got outing, i will try to join, but, problem is, i don't drink, smoke, play billiard leh. But if movie, bowling ok lah.![]()
oh, forgot, my icq is 241244
email: [email protected]
sometimes my icq may be on but no response, that's becos i often fall asleep while my computer is still on, so don't be angry if u msg me and i bo chap, ok?
[This message has been edited by token ring (edited 23 October 2001).]
"fone"=handphone 97477856Originally posted by TZR:CONTACT NUMBER
Nov is the test date mah, book already, I want to get my 2A first b4 change bike lah, hopefully can 1 shot clear lor.Originally posted by TZR:why must wait Nov? hehe And erm what car u drove in the past? How much u spent? Like installments, insurance, downpayment servicing etc etc..
hmmm hehe no prob, not many smokers in our commmunity oso, maybe next outing they planning dono what disco or BBQ, yah got a BBQ by "PooLBall" next month, celebrating her birthday, and if can oso SHUN BIAN celebrate chup one leg celebrate LAKSA and Me going Tekong in Dec. hehe Will keep u informed by then. Right Guys??
[This message has been edited by TZR (edited 23 October 2001).]
hahaha PoolBall = Snowball lah, hehehe a nick we gave her lah, hehe *Florence joking k? mai tulanz~* heheheOriginally posted by token ring:Nov is the test date mah, book already, I want to get my 2A first b4 change bike lah, hopefully can 1 shot clear lor.
Carz? All poor man'z car lah.
1st one is old old charade lor. Not a bad car lah, for its age. Although mthly is cheap, abt 300+, becos old car, maintenance damn chor man. Anytime ah, u dunno what thing can spoil or give way, insurance and road tax for old car oso cost more, so bo hua, sell lor.
Den change to another typical sg poor man'z car, u probably guessed it, TADA, the Suzuki GL 1litre, with backside one, damn ugly, but cheap on petrol and value for money lar. And since it is not as old as my charade, maintenance is ok. But i damn sway lor, got one time tyre punctured, replaced with spare, den 1 week later, another one punctured, but have not send spare to repair yet, so have to call tow in middle of night, next morning have to wake up early to go Batam for scuba diving course somemore knnz.
Downpayment wise hor, if u can afford, better pay the 30% down, dont go pay low down like 10% or what, cos they will charge u super high interest on the balance, see bay bo hua.
Why, u think of getting car? for me, driving car is safer and more comfortable lah. Plus no need to worry abt rain. BUT, riding is more fun and exciting lor, as long as don't speed (too much) or ride without consideration and courtesy for others, and to be extra careful, should be ok lah.
But the ideal thing will be to have a family car to drive and have 1 or 2 bikes as a hobby and fun. I plan to achieve this in 2~3 yrs time lor.
Wah lao!! So many outing coming ah!
BTW, what is PoolBall? Billiard? The only pool I can swim in is swimming pool lah, keke.
wah, good, that is the right attitude, know how to make money b4 even thinking of spending. Your Cian Tu Wu Liang man.Originally posted by TZR:hahaha PoolBall = Snowball lah, hehehe a nick we gave her lah, hehe *Florence joking k? mai tulanz~* hehehe
Me ah, class 3 oso no have, but in futurei plan to buy a van, rather than a car lor. Coz with a van, i can find some businesses to do mah, delivery or something.![]()
dun think so..Originally posted by ShunLi:i heard buy van need a company to register for the van, not the same like u buy any car like tat. is it true?
hah hah hah thank u thank u, heheheOriginally posted by token ring:wah, good, that is the right attitude, know how to make money b4 even thinking of spending. Your Cian Tu Wu Liang man.
No lah, anyone can buy a van, if u have a company, u can register under the company, but u also can register under your own name.Originally posted by ShunLi:i heard buy van need a company to register for the van, not the same like u buy any car like tat. is it true?
knnz....Originally posted by nick34:hmm... did u all read the topic ...
TZR u tell ppl not to mess this topic in the end u mess yourself wat the fuck u doing
Not a gentlemen say thing din do it
Originally posted by TZR:knnz....wah this one power, powerful flame~!! hehehe
NAH BEH!!!!!!!!Originally posted by nick34:now then u noe meh
actuall i dun like to flame ppl lor
but bo pian if no flame my total post will not increase hahaha
so u r the target for the time being ok
hahahahhahaah LL si bo