That's Hornet lor... Old bike liao... Can a old man run faster than a teen? Does that answer yr question? (",)Originally posted by Hanamichi:I am looking for this bike. http://www.dropbears.com/m/models/honda/nsr12599.htm
This bike still can get 1st hand one?
If so how is the performance??
Is this Hornet??
That's Hornet lor... Old bike liao... Can a old man run faster than a teen? Does that answer yr question? (",)Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hanamichi:
[b]I am looking for this bike. http://www.dropbears.com/m/models/honda/nsr12599.htm
This bike still can get 1st hand one?
If so how is the performance??
Is this Hornet??
got new production, got new design...Originally posted by Hanamichi:But i saw on the web got 2001 design one, now blur already.
Maintianence huh... Very simple! RS maintianence is maintain already still spoilt... Japanese bikes easier to maintain coz u dun maintain 4 a few mths also nvm 1... RS cannot...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hanamichi:
[b]Then to maintain an Aprilia, how much more expensive is it to maintain then japanese bikes such as Yamaha and Honda??
dun tell me it is ban hon...Originally posted by ZecHs:hornet looks bigger dan sp150
hornet r = eletric start version KNS one
hornet sp = kick start version pgm cdi pick up and speed quite power
they look the same except for the eletric start and kick start lorz
3 - 4 yrs? i recomand u go to tis shop at amk industrial park errr 1 i think...if u wan the address u msg mi and tell mi den i will post here otherwise they think i am the shop's ka kia wahahahahaha![]()
den fadz will flame mi alreadi
dat shop left a FP hornet sp...if u like u go buy it la.....coz i actually wanted to buy one..but no $$...so now waitin to sell of my tis serfa 80 first
then those ah bengs riding TZR how?Originally posted by snowball72:if u wanna buy second hand..
it's such an old bike liao....u tink u can
dong for 4 yrs meh??
why dun wan consider TZM?? since u r lookin at aprilia as well...i guess the price is not an issue to u rite?
It means got maintain like nv maintain like that lor... Another thing is when parts spoilt, "ho say" liao... Pocket "ai phua kang" liao... Italian bikes parts cost more expensive than japanese bikes...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hanamichi:
[b] What you mean by maintain already still spoil??
choi~ comfirm 100% plus a chop not ban hong hahahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:dun tell me it is ban hon...
must becareful when buying aprilias....or else u waste $$$ repairing ur bike....Originally posted by max_alpha:Aprilia a bit 2 ex. liao ley but i dunno any info about aprilia.....
so if you take good care of aprilias there wont be much problems??Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:must becareful when buying aprilias....or else u waste $$$ repairing ur bike....
doesn't mean that...even if u take care of ur bike it will still spoil coz u dunno how the previous owner ride the bike...further more 2nd handbikes sure got problem 1 see u heng suay lor...like me suay got a problem extrema...repair costs 2-3k...so think carefully before u buy ur bike...Originally posted by Hanamichi:so if you take good care of aprilias there wont be much problems??
what if its a 1st hand Aprilia??Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:doesn't mean that...even if u take care of ur bike it will still spoil coz u dunno how the previous owner ride the bike...further more 2nd handbikes sure got problem 1 see u heng suay lor...like me suay got a problem extrema...repair costs 2-3k...so think carefully before u buy ur bike...
1st hand of coz wont lah...provide u run-in the bike properly....but if u intend to upgrade to 2A...then no point buying a new bike..resale value very low one bo hua...Originally posted by Hanamichi:what if its a 1st hand Aprilia??
then u r safe then...hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:choi~ comfirm 100% plus a chop not ban hong hahahaha![]()
maintaing the bike is not hard, wash valve n carb n servicing all those is the same,but the parts r more EXOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Then to maintain an Aprilia, how much more expensive is it to maintain then japanese bikes such as Yamaha and Honda??
Maintianence huh... Very simple! RS maintianence is maintain already still spoilt... Japanese bikes easier to maintain coz u dun maintain 4 a few mths also nvm 1... RS cannot...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hanamichi:
[b]Then to maintain an Aprilia, how much more expensive is it to maintain then japanese bikes such as Yamaha and Honda??
can say that, but normal wear n tear is unevitableOriginally posted by Hanamichi:so if you take good care of aprilias there wont be much problems??