R7 ah, in my race pit at Pasir Gudang, HAH HAH HAH!Originally posted by snowball72:got new production, got new design...
but not neccesary s'pore got bring in or can bring in rite? same thing as handphones mah..
eg. why we onli have R1 and R6....
R7 leh??
eh siao lian eh, say me issit???? FIND TEA SI BO???? hehehe Aiyah, u all don always TZR TZR TZR leh, tough its old lah, bo bian, i just transport nia... i got $$ next year i will buy either RS250/PGM4/RVF liao... think i want meh?????Originally posted by ah_tee:then those ah bengs riding TZR how?
like...........
n its already so old already, FG, then how he tong?
snow ball
aprilia=no neccessary EX bike
but a mito is
especially a 4.6k one..
err u forgot to say,Originally posted by eveoly:2B sports bike are categorised as below
-NSR150SP (low budget, low Overall performance, taxi bike, high reliability, high power)
-TZM150 (high budget, low overall performance, moderate reliability, high power)
-KRR150 (Low budget, low overall performance, moderate reliability, high power)
-RS125 (High budget, high overall performance, low reliability, moderate power)
-Mito125 (Very high budget, Very high overall performance esp on track, low reliability, moderate power)
-TZRR125 (Low budget, Moderate Overall performance, Rare, Moderate Reliability, Low power)
Hornet SP if u no $$, Aprilia if u have $$. Very simpleOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Between Hornet SP and RS125, which will you all choose??
Not bad... cos i wan to find those heavier sports bike mah... then i think only have hornet, aprilia n mito rite??Originally posted by clockwise:hmm........the first question is, DO u like the bike? If u like it, tehn its worth it.
thought they are around the same size as sp??Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:How abt RGV and RGT?
ic... think i most probably will get hornet already. cheap then maybe 2a then change bike.Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I also getting bike soon, considering Suzuki RGV and RGT ( dunno much abt them, need help ), TZM or SP150.
not sure also. u got see the bike in any shop??Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:Suzuki bikes ex? or the spare parts hard to find? seldom see the RGV or RGT on the road, looks quite nice too.
maybe its like hornet?? hornet r n hornet sp??Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:http://www.asphoon.com/classified/index_motor.htm
go see this website, got the bikes there, maybe will help u also.
I still dunno what is the diff between RGV and RGT...
ok. add u tonite. me going bike search now.Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:My ICQ is 71499344. We machaim like chatting in forum. hahaha
Haha...this is something true from a well "experienced" man....Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:must becareful when buying aprilias....or else u waste $$$ repairing ur bike....
R7 is not on the road. You will have to include tail lights and signal lights and also head lights to bring it on the road. And prices are expected to be about S$50-60k. Its an awesome bike but too expensive and rare.Originally posted by snowball72:got new production, got new design...
but not neccesary s'pore got bring in or can bring in rite? same thing as handphones mah..
eg. why we onli have R1 and R6....
R7 leh??
can lah, but remember, market price for hornet not over $2.8K... more than that don buy. u go motoshop don act as a blur face and don let them know u newbie... u go ask with abit YA YA attitude, machiam old bird like that, so when the boss see liao he won anyhow chop... and what he say, don just nod head nod head and "or or or" like gundo.. they are like that, like to brainwash newbies and cheat $$!Originally posted by Hanamichi:Actually, is hornet worth buying??
what i heard is even if u put light or whatever lights, u oso cannot bring in leh.. coz R7 engine too powerful and for race purpose only, even if u can buy in, they will jam the engine by pouring cement into it hahah *donno true anot*Originally posted by MS:R7 is not on the road. You will have to include tail lights and signal lights and also head lights to bring it on the road. And prices are expected to be about S$50-60k. Its an awesome bike but too expensive and rare.
If you got the money maybe you canbe the first one to get it in.