around how much?? saw some Index helmet got "ears" on top one. Any other brand have??Originally posted by tRanCE:at ah boy shop ,defu lane or southern wind at bt merah blk 1008 got sell
TZR is not a bad bike, but sad to say it is an trademark for ah bengs,Originally posted by TZR:eh siao lian eh, say me issit???? FIND TEA SI BO???? hehehe Aiyah, u all don always TZR TZR TZR leh, tough its old lah, bo bian, i just transport nia... i got $$ next year i will buy either RS250/PGM4/RVF liao... think i want meh?????![]()
*just my thoughts*
yar loh..i aso twart so too.Originally posted by TZR:what i heard is even if u put light or whatever lights, u oso cannot bring in leh.. coz R7 engine too powerful and for race purpose only, even if u can buy in, they will jam the engine by pouring cement into it hahah *donno true anot*
yah lah... glad u understand...Originally posted by ah_tee:TZR is not a bad bike, but sad to say it is an trademark for ah bengs,
TZR quite cheap n easy to modd, my side got 3 TZR all can clear meter
Hmm.. let us put our hands together and ask god... *god ah... R7 how then can bring in SG ha? :pOriginally posted by snowball72:yar loh..i aso twart so too.
Like the same thing wif 500cc.
ur TZR top how much?Originally posted by TZR:yah lah... glad u understand...
160 nia... but now slack liao, 150 li dat..Originally posted by ah_tee:ur TZR top how much?
500cc? wah... How to bring in noisy and lots of exhaust fumes. And each one is insured with US$1milOriginally posted by snowball72:yar loh..i aso twart so too.
Like the same thing wif 500cc.
amk ind park 1 have a rgv 500 for sale...Originally posted by MS:500cc? wah... How to bring in noisy and lots of exhaust fumes. And each one is insured with US$1mil
Haha. even if got its not on the road and its not insured. but rgv500 surely very goodOriginally posted by kof-guy:amk ind park 1 have a rgv 500 for sale...
got power filter?Originally posted by TZR:160 nia... but now slack liao, 150 li dat..![]()
Original filter, i try power filter only can hit 140...Originally posted by ah_tee:got power filter?
but u get the wart wart wart wad, can blow chaiz......Originally posted by TZR:Original filter, i try power filter only can hit 140...
BTW power filter is only good for mid range, not for top range.
180/190??? that means can win kips?? comfirm anot....?Originally posted by ah_tee:but u get the wart wart wart wad, can blow chaiz......
go n modd la
TZR like bery easy to modd one leh,
my friends all their top around 180-190, got FG plate also, n they using ah boi power filter
yes, the meter until 160, all clear meter ...Originally posted by TZR:180/190??? that means can win kips?? comfirm anot....?
What about RXZ , can you coin something similar?Originally posted by TZR:err u forgot to say,
TZR125 - low maintenance, cheap, moderate power, good for transport, can go tiong at times, gd pick up, low end power, errr hehehe not very problematic. :p
joke joke~
Hanamichi , so in the end what bike did you get ;Originally posted by Hanamichi:ic... think i most probably will get hornet already. cheap then maybe 2a then change bike.