GL just passed today?? You took at BBDC?? I also just passed today.Originally posted by GL:juz got my licence, know 2b bike can't get tat big anyway, but hope to find a heavier bike of this type, any kind advice pls? thanks a million
a bike idiot
MITO is a good choice. But expensive.Originally posted by GL:juz got my licence, know 2b bike can't get tat big anyway, but hope to find a heavier bike of this type, any kind advice pls? thanks a million
a bike idiot
try aprilia n tell me how big a 2b bike can getOriginally posted by GL:juz got my licence, know 2b bike can't get tat big anyway, but hope to find a heavier bike of this type, any kind advice pls? thanks a million
a bike idiot
Aprilia? TZR oso heavy, tough small...Originally posted by GL:juz got my licence, know 2b bike can't get tat big anyway, but hope to find a heavier bike of this type, any kind advice pls? thanks a million
a bike idiot
not sure also... u intend to ride cruiser??Originally posted by GL:got it last wk at ubi. 8th time! aiyo finally huang tian bu fu ku xin ren.....
yeah how much does a phantom 200 cost huh?
after riding long on aprilia,Originally posted by TZR:Aprilia? TZR oso heavy, tough small...
Oie, what are u trying to imply?Originally posted by ah_tee:after riding long on aprilia,
TZr, TZM and SP feels like nothing to me....
one word : "troublesome"Originally posted by toons9:1 thing about phantom is dun have fuel gauge ahzz then hard to tell when to refuel....
hehe
..... where got troublesome.. hit reserve then go pour petrol lah..Originally posted by LexZEUS:one word : "troublesome"
oh ..got indicator like 2T oil indicator? But for me still troublesome... still prefer one with fuel gauge ... why must wait until hit reserve? if you are in hurry, and you have to go for long trip, then you don't feel confidence cos you won't know when and where the "indicator" will turn on ... for me ... simply ... I hate guessing ... :Originally posted by fp2075r:..... where got troublesome.. hit reserve then go pour petrol lah..
of coz, aprilia heavier than all the above..Originally posted by ah_tee:after riding long on aprilia,
TZr, TZM and SP feels like nothing to me....
aiyah sua lah sua lah..... relac relac...Originally posted by VspecR34:Oie, what are u trying to imply?
What do you mean when they feel "nothing" to you!~~~
WanNa start another war ar?
U ride ur aprilia then ride lahz, KaoWz, care so much for what?