include expressway?? comfirm anot, like that practical lesson also have already.Originally posted by GL:2 mths, now shorter cos tus is test date as well(used to be thurs only,u wait till u forget all ur skills)
just a reminder if u r going for ur TP, they are now hving wet surface at E-brake,and frm nxt yr onwards the test route will include expressway as well, 2 hangbaos, congrats!
passing rate is damn low, from 2 to 20+, out of 80,ever since there has been a steep rise in motorcycle accidents......thks to those who speed like there's no tomorrow, they r those who make a testee feel like there's no tomorrow!
2 mths! oh no..that means you spent more than a year going and waiting for the TPs? gosh...i'm going for my first TP soon. at that kind of passing rate, looks like i won't be able to get my bike all that soonOriginally posted by GL:2 mths, now shorter cos tus is test date as well(used to be thurs only,u wait till u forget all ur skills)
just a reminder if u r going for ur TP, they are now hving wet surface at E-brake,and frm nxt yr onwards the test route will include expressway as well, 2 hangbaos, congrats!
passing rate is damn low, from 2 to 20+, out of 80,ever since there has been a steep rise in motorcycle accidents......thks to those who speed like there's no tomorrow, they r those who make a testee feel like there's no tomorrow!
no official word from the driving centres yet. don't listen to those rumor mongersOriginally posted by Hanamichi:include expressway?? comfirm anot, like that practical lesson also have already.
thanx GL! oh btw, do you get to choose your own bike during TP? you know we have to be there early for a warm up right..so do we get back the same bike after the warm up? pardon my endless questions..am really nervous about it :pOriginally posted by GL:jun juz be zhai lah, if ur skills r gd, be mindful of those small mistakes, u can get through. GOOD LUCK!
if got include good ma. i still rem the first day i got my bike, i ride on normal road already kanchiong liao...den haf to go by expressway to go home. more kanchiong.Originally posted by Hanamichi:include expressway?? comfirm anot, like that practical lesson also have already.
during tp cannot chose bike one lah. the bike all lined up, u no.1 u take first one...no.2 take 2nd and so on. only thing u can do is, quickly check ur bike when u got onto it. check everything den if got anything spoil den ask from instructor to change another bike loh.Originally posted by jun:thanx GL! oh btw, do you get to choose your own bike during TP? you know we have to be there early for a warm up right..so do we get back the same bike after the warm up? pardon my endless questions..am really nervous about it :p
nothing to me BECOZ OF THE WEIGHT!!!!Originally posted by VspecR34:Oie, what are u trying to imply?
What do you mean when they feel "nothing" to you!~~~
WanNa start another war ar?
U ride ur aprilia then ride lahz, KaoWz, care so much for what?
OH, glad u understand TZR, now i say aprilia heavy pple also not happy, then solli lor, SP is the HEAVIEST BIKE.. HAPPY>?Originally posted by TZR:aiyah sua lah sua lah..... relac relac...
err.... ah t ar.... aprillia big nia...not HEAVYOriginally posted by ah_tee:after riding long on aprilia,
TZr, TZM and SP feels like nothing to me....
Yes! Upgrading riders must be prepare for the "wet ground"... Maybe next time they want to use "oil" instead of "water" liao... Joking nia lah! Mai kan jiong!Originally posted by Hanamichi:include expressway?? comfirm anot, like that practical lesson also have already.
RS125 = Dry Weight 114 kg.Originally posted by ah_tee:nothing to me BECOZ OF THE WEIGHT!!!!
THINK .....
WADS YR sp WEIGHT?
WADS MY rs WEIGHT?
ok ok sua sua sua...Originally posted by ah_tee:OH, glad u understand TZR, now i say aprilia heavy pple also not happy, then solli lor, SP is the HEAVIEST BIKE.. HAPPY>?