eh u all online now ha? hahha wanna chat in IRC anot? hehe I oso west area, bt batok area. Aiyah, for transport maybe TZR/RXZ will be fine, coz ur budget only $2.2K, cannot get SP/KRR one lah.Originally posted by YaoKuai:YAH SURE!! if satu orang oso beh song wan, no kaki very boring wan. Still fighting btw SP, KIPPS and maybe TZR... Anyway, after the lots lots tinking still got the hunting, questioning, buying etc etc (ing)
peng yu...i now broke until underwear torn oso no money buy leh... u some more ask me to $500 hp? i was looking at a $150 thing u noe sorrie anyway u got lobang buy hp from penang? or when u r going bk to penang? can help me buy something from this shop @ jalan kulim,bukit mertajam? its a one seater for tzm...heehee...woa like tt i will b the first tzm to haf one seater in sg....woa i took like almost 5mths to find it sia...Originally posted by YaoKuai:ya wan h/p? me selling V8088, silver color, 1 yr+ old. Can free you the leather casing. selling @ $500. No need to subscribe any line wan... comes with the charger & 1 original battery...
eh u sg pr aR? u take bike licence in sg aR?Originally posted by YaoKuai:As i hv predicted, you would be the first person to reply, hahah =)
Ok, just to share, if you wanna get anything fr penang, cio me, i know penang well coz mi fr penang (not that i know a lot abt bikes, but i know wat shop likes to cham cai tao, wat resonable). Jus came sg to stardy, but feel very "prisonized" without 2 wheels =) coz mi also freelance photographer, damn fedup waiting public transport esp @ nite just to get some photos.
Well, don't think i am going 4 2A so soon, even if i get the L. so its going to be SP or KIPS...(mind struggle), anymore specs that can ease up my choise?
budget wise ~2.2K, that's the best i can fork out (cintan mee 4 the last 1.5 yrs)
wad toking u?? i m the one who type tzm mahOriginally posted by YaoKuai:sorrli, its suppose to be TZR (not TZM) + ^TZM53^, pai seh... really
thn wad is tzr? can shit on it wan ant?Originally posted by TZR:sianz.... BUY TUA GU LAH! TZM si simi lai eh?? can eat one anot??? Muahahah!!!
yah sure rite, all 16 yrs old will get their own wheels one. Pang gi pang gi only want. Where got youngsters take public transport wan? but actually i think its 70% 2wheels, 30% 4wheels.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa tt time i go penang...woa lan oei...got this nsr150r wif nastro paintwerx...fucking fierce! there ALOT of 110 and 125 kup kias...super kui toh pipe sia...there is 50%cars,60% bikes
90% is proton,80% is kup kia...20% is tzm..kr..victor..etc.etc
if you wanna street race in pg, i know 3 hot spots, 2 on the island, the last one is penang bridge itself. Alternate sat nights a lot of ppl one. Very happening!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa tt time i go penang...woa lan oei...got this nsr150r wif nastro paintwerx...fucking fierce! there ALOT of 110 and 125 kup kias...super kui toh pipe sia...there is 50%cars,60% bikes
90% is proton,80% is kup kia...20% is tzm..kr..victor..etc.etc
fuck! they use penang bridge to 4race??Originally posted by YaoKuai:if you wanna street race in pg, i know 3 hot spots, 2 on the island, the last one is penang bridge itself. Alternate sat nights a lot of ppl one. Very happening!!
cannot meh? i tot can leh...further more its not drugs or anything mah...i even see b4 ppl take pipe in...so i think the single seater sure can bring in...somemore light...(carbon fiber) but got some brackets lah....but if u don wan... i will understandOriginally posted by YaoKuai:oei 53, mi not going back so soon larr, maybe next month will go back few days, but definitely not august. mi sch just started larrr.
one more thing, how big is your seat? if very tua, how i get pass the custom??!!