yoh, redsuns, you INITIAL D fan?Originally posted by RedSuns4:hI! there ....i also staying in the west area . decided wat to get liao ? maybe next time when you get your bike can meet up and la kopi
not say dun wan larr, just to confirm what's izit marr... if no big deal, sure can one. as 4 the h/p, need to get my contact first, patient a bit, yah?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cannot meh? i tot can leh...further more its not drugs or anything mah...i even see b4 ppl take pipe in...so i think the single seater sure can bring in...somemore light...(carbon fiber) but got some brackets lah....but if u don wan... i will understand
2.2k is for downpayment aR? its more thn enuff... if for whole price of bike thn i think got problem... erm...tell me wad bike u looking for thn i help u keep an look out loR~Originally posted by YaoKuai:not say dun wan larr, just to confirm what's izit marr... if no big deal, sure can one. as 4 the h/p, need to get my contact first, patient a bit, yah?
wat'z the price range of 2nd hand bikes, juz a rough guide.... need to see how many maggie mee i need to eat, hahah. if the 2.2 cannot get a good wan, it'll be damn wasted; rather work few more months & get better one. 2A, not so soon larr huh!

tis kind of thing is juz whether you know where or not onli larr...of coz not the whole bridge larr, but there ar still places wif long straight rd wat, most impt no cameras, hahah. But mi oledi 3 yrs nvr go see liaoz, dunno they change place buey... got to go back and askOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:fuck! they use penang bridge to 4race??
woa lao...they got balls man...there not say the rd power leh...got bumps here and there leh...
its first handOriginally posted by YaoKuai:the other page ppl toking abt KRR @ 5K++, iz tat a virgin or 2nd hand wan??
if know anything abt this bike pls let me know, or can post the webpage here? coz mi kind of buey tahan liaozz... really drooling everytime see bikers passing by, but mi sitting on the bus kua gian =(....[see, think of it also lau nua]
maybe not just KRR, coz mi still @ choosing stage, so better get more info.
i think sg got no victor leh....never see b4Originally posted by YaoKuai:to all experts out there,
sg got lobang for victor or not?
anyway, wat can you tell me about this bike?
just analyzing, not tat i wan buy, juz finding out more info b4 making the hit =) thanks
huh? dont really get your point. but as for posing... OF COZ CAN onez... anyway forum you wanna say anything also eh wan larrr...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:fuck...here can post other topics cannot post...wtf man !
of coz cannot lah, pickup oso win TZM :pOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:thn wad is tzr? can shit on it wan ant?
Got Victor, but very less. Maybe u can try Yishun's Sin Boon. I saw old kinda kips and stuffs in their warehouse. No new bikes, only 2nd hand. Should be FN plates.Originally posted by YaoKuai:to all experts out there,
sg got lobang for victor or not?
anyway, wat can you tell me about this bike?
just analyzing, not tat i wan buy, juz finding out more info b4 making the hit =) thanks
Me ah, i don't think i wanna sell for the moment, coz my brother's bike just spoil liao, then i think i'm letting him carry on my bike lor, hee.... paiseh paiseh...Originally posted by YaoKuai:very gian lehh.... dream also all about bike liaoz since i found this forum.... help!!!
how much is a KRR 2nd hand?
oei TZR, how much you selling yours? very tempted..... real agony everyday juz kua gian, lau chui nua, especially when walk by the school motorpark, see all the babies there, but none of them is mine, ^sob sob.
Redsuns.... how about you? what b u riding?
i'm riding PGM4(nsr250se)Originally posted by YaoKuai:very gian lehh.... dream also all about bike liaoz since i found this forum.... help!!!
how much is a KRR 2nd hand?
oei TZR, how much you selling yours? very tempted..... real agony everyday juz kua gian, lau chui nua, especially when walk by the school motorpark, see all the babies there, but none of them is mine, ^sob sob.
Redsuns.... how about you? what b u riding?
ninabu lah...my bike in shit state of coz u win lah...we try again when my bike is back to normal... okie?Originally posted by TZR:of coz cannot lah, pickup oso win TZM :p
hmm...i look out for uOriginally posted by YaoKuai:Yoz ZM, ya got lobang for 2nd hand KRR? price can cham siong wan, thanks horrr...
and TZR, how much ya wanna "boey" your old partner? care to share a bit of her history?
me kipping an open option larr, but i hope can get "good" reply soon, every time look at other ppl then sim gatai gatai not very song larr... yup tat'z all....
better hurry up lerr... go fire tat insurance guy larr, else he upgrading liao...(not to make u 2 fight larr, but juz to remind you tat he upgrading soon)Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ninabu lah...my bike in shit state of coz u win lah...we try again when my bike is back to normal... okie?
u donno meh?? forum down...everytime like tt...damn irritating sia....anyway... wad hp? hao much? heehee tell u wad... i give u a pg tonite or tomorrow k? heehee hey thks man...Originally posted by YaoKuai:where is everybody? how come suddenly the forum seems like halted, not much of a posting??
where are you guyzzz?? don't leave me alone lerr...