u donno meh?? forum down...everytime like tt...damn irritating sia....anyway... wad hp? hao much? heehee tell u wad... i give u a pg tonite or tomorrow k? heehee hey thks man...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by YaoKuai:
[b]where is everybody? how come suddenly the forum seems like halted, not much of a posting??
where are you guyzzz?? don't leave me alone lerr...
fuck sia....forgot....sorrie...really slipped off my mind...call u tomorrow morning/afternoon and i wen i wake up err...or which ever comes firstOriginally posted by YaoKuai:oei, tot u calling me?
apparently ya wake up at 8pm, hahah.... one thing, you definitely sounds more like a chinese than indian (no offense, just my personal feeling..yah?)Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:fuck sia....forgot....sorrie...really slipped off my mind...call u tomorrow morning/afternoon and i wen i wake up err...or which ever comes first
sorrie hor... did not mean it....
haahaa... i tot to u in manderin of sound like chinese lah~~haahaaOriginally posted by YaoKuai:apparently ya wake up at 8pm, hahah.... one thing, you definitely sounds more like a chinese than indian (no offense, just my personal feeling..yah?)
yo yo! Sorrie for late reply ah. I bz working and sleeping. No time for computer. hehe u can view my bike at my homepage. http://www.geocities.com/castrol89/index.htmlOriginally posted by YaoKuai:oei, ZR ZR, really can win ZM?? really!!! hahah, since you are here, care to share your "wei fong" story of your bike?
wah lao eh... cina pula.... argh, no offence to china, in fact i pro-china one (anti-american, but this is not political forum, so dun wanna tok abt this). I where got that std? but me "zhen zhong" chinese sch for 13 yrs larr, maybe that's why... hahah, actually itz a complement =)Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haahaa... i tot to u in manderin of sound like chinese lah~~haahaa
no lah today my mom's bd thn bo pian...whole day wif family...sorrie lah...hey really thks leh....one seater~~~heehee can't wait sia
its not red... its very redOriginally posted by TZR:yo yo! Sorrie for late reply ah. I bz working and sleeping. No time for computer. hehe u can view my bike at my homepage. http://www.geocities.com/castrol89/index.html
Haha not much to tok abt. But my whole blood $$ on it to done it up. New magnetic coil, piston, con-rod, water pump, bearings and whole lots more of stuffs.
My bike only good at pick up lah, but for my weight, reach up to 150km/hr then become turtle liao.... heheheEver tried with original SP last year, pick up same. Now should be better (due to overhaul, operating the pipe again and stuffs). erm... i oso donno what to say. But my number plate can be recognise at Woodlands/yishun/bt batok area. But friendly one, not "Red Plate". So should be safe.
i lap mostly scramblers and malaysia bikes. hehehe
hmm....this is a very tough one, INTENSITY OF RED is truly a serious issue.... brain cells dying...arh!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:its not red... its very red
78..... hehehahaaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:its not red... its very red
very hard to believe lehh, TP dunno you, hahah (not a curse, juz unbelievable) hahahOriginally posted by TZR:78..... hehehahaa
hahaha no lah, don believe ivan all those shits stuff crapss lah, my no. plate not red one, just an ordinary TZR.Originally posted by YaoKuai:very hard to believe lehh, TP dunno you, hahah (not a curse, juz unbelievable) hahah
orrr.... so sad, never mind, i can get it for you every trip i go home, jia you jia you.... OR....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:clement...i donno if i got cash to pay u now leh... my bike piston jam...need 400bucks to do up...knn i now dam sian liao lah
donno wad to do...maybe u help me get next time lah can? so sorrie leh...juz tt i noe oso bo pian...![]()
woa lao...haiz~~~
Y MY BIKE??????????????
knn
orrr.... so sad, never mind. I can get you the stuff everytime i go back, jia you jia you.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:clement...i donno if i got cash to pay u now leh... my bike piston jam...need 400bucks to do up...knn i now dam sian liao lah
donno wad to do...maybe u help me get next time lah can? so sorrie leh...juz tt i noe oso bo pian...![]()
woa lao...haiz~~~
Y MY BIKE??????????????
knn
HUH??? SO CHEAP??? BUY BUY!!! VERY CHEAP!!!Originally posted by YaoKuai:is NSR 150RR (2 years old) at $2400 a good investment?
need advise ASAP!!! HELP...
3.5 mths??? haahaa can lahOriginally posted by YaoKuai:orrr.... so sad, never mind. I can get you the stuff everytime i go back, jia you jia you.
Anyway, how long you think you need to come up wif the $$$ (3.5 months can or not?)
if can, then i think i can pay for you first, but if cannot then boh pian lorr, next time, coz i need the cash during DEC period, think about the offer, ok?
No sweat.... my mummy don't even know what is internet, how is she going to tell me not to trust anyone ther?? hahah....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ohh.... sorrie i forgot to say..... i won make u rugi one... don worry![]()
thks manOriginally posted by YaoKuai:No sweat.... my mummy don't even know what is internet, how is she going to tell me not to trust anyone ther?? hahah....
Anyway, I know what am I doing, so dun worry. =)