suay lor... u change bike to tzm liao aR?Originally posted by anoymous:TzM 53
ivan ah. ho say bo?
wat happen 2 ur bike? a while accident, a while piston?
ivan juz wan to change everything (upgrad his TZM), so he finding all sorts of reason to make sure he can change, hahah (rite?)Originally posted by anoymous:TzM 53
ivan ah. ho say bo?
wat happen 2 ur bike? a while accident, a while piston?
i'll try to check out whether other shop got or not first, or maybe got lower price or not.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:motorbike shop add. for the stuff:
CHIN JING MOTOR
1945,jln kulim,
bukit Mertajam,
14000 Penang.
ok the price is not more thn 400rm
thn... the single seater is like the nsrr type only fatter
err... the price includes everything
the seat,brackets everything
seat as in....err... tzm is one long seat rite? so after put the single seater at the back rite... so need another seat(the cushion) to sit on ... u noe? haahaa sea here seat there i scared wait u blurr anything u can call me lor
tell u lahOriginally posted by anoymous:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[B] suay lor... u change bike to tzm liao aR?
hao u doing?
thanks 4 ur concern! i m doing just fine. still riding my SP, but going 2 change soon. dun noe change 2 TZM or KRR leh!?!? hard 2 decide! like TZM but EX, KRR cheap n gd. any sugesstions?
i changing cos my bro is taking over my SP when he get his license n he tell me 2 get another bike so we can exchange. anyway i dun feel like upgrading 2 2A leh...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tell u lah
if i were u
i don buy
wait until 2a thn buy 1st hand
this is my best advice
i buy tzm coz my bro take to carry on mah
haahahaa
wait for honda rs125Originally posted by anoymous:i changing cos my bro is taking over my SP when he get his license n he tell me 2 get another bike so we can exchange. anyway i dun feel like upgrading 2 2A leh...