------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:http://www.siamyamaha.co.th/products/zoommotzm.html
i thinking of spraying this design...donno yet...but this is not bad lor...
hmm y u wanna respray? accident?
eh... you giving free caltex advetisement izit? how much they plan to pay you? hahah (joking)... or maybe they subsidize your paint...hehehOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:http://www.siamyamaha.co.th/products/zoommotzm.html
i thinking of spraying this design...donno yet...but this is not bad lor...
hmm y u wanna respray? accident?
pump SPC mah ..........support yr own countryOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:my tzm only pumps caltex petrol...i feel tt its better thn shell...abit ex...but better heehee
Quite true, Caltex is definitely much better than shell coz it burns better. Also easier to start in the cold mornings...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:SPC?????? SIAO BO?? :p haahaa u pump wad petrol ?
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 14 August 2001).]
use to pump shell '98.........but just tried SPC one (the most ex one, dunno call wat) seems ok to me.....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:SPC?????? SIAO BO?? :p haahaa u pump wad petrol ?
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 14 August 2001).]
actually hor...got diff. oneOriginally posted by Laksa:use to pump shell '98.........but just tried SPC one (the most ex one, dunno call wat) seems ok to me.....
u noe wad is 'kan' ant? pls kindly add that word wif yr doggie at homeOriginally posted by Mama:Hey posers ! why try so hard to be Alex Barros , anyway when u bluang all the sprayworks will be gone .
actually hor...got diff. oneOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] use to pump shell '98.........but just tried SPC one (the most ex one, dunno call wat) seems ok to me.....
Eh Mama, U GO BACK AND FUCK BROKEN UR MOTHER'S SMELLY PUSSY coz i think she has failed to give u some "Kah Si" *hokkien* in chinese called "jia Jiao*, thats means ur mum have not been teaching u manners. And this proves she's a bitch. Muahaha~ U don come here and be a "BOH KAH SI" wannabe, coz u are already a "BOH KAH SI" mother fucker oredi.....Originally posted by Mama:Hey posers ! why try so hard to be Alex Barros , anyway when u bluang all the sprayworks will be gone .
and its buang lah bluang...u wad ??? now act mat yo yo aR? use malay words?? eh i teach u one lah....ki hong gan....this means....U BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mama:Hey posers ! why try so hard to be Alex Barros , anyway when u bluang all the sprayworks will be gone .
There's only 1 sentence to say abt u..... kan lin bu eh lao cheebye.Originally posted by Mama:Hey posers ! why try so hard to be Alex Barros , anyway when u bluang all the sprayworks will be gone .
Dae, fuck off . We do not need your chee bye head hereOriginally posted by Mama:Hey posers ! why try so hard to be Alex Barros , anyway when u bluang all the sprayworks will be gone .
i going next sat.Originally posted by TZM150:Well finally my bike is outta the workshop and its all newly sprayed.. still have stuff to be done.. muss go m'sia when have money oredi..