wah.... finally you bear to sell ah.....Originally posted by ShunLi:Leave me your email or contact for more details.
wah...insurance coming again. how to pay? unless miracle come, insurance premiums drop to last time like tat. bobian loh...take a few more photos for remembrance sake if got potential buyers.Originally posted by aaron017:wah.... finally you bear to sell ah.....
but i'm not selling cheap leh...hahaha. if no buyer of cos i will wait lor. i will borrow money buy insurance or dun buy at all and keep the bike rather than push back to motordiam at dirt cheap price.Originally posted by TZR:how much u wanna sell??? eh wait for my gf lah, she now sub 12 liao. SMS me for your info how much u wanna sell lor k?
WHYOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Wah I am SPEECHLESS.
Originally posted by ShunLi:Leave me your email or contact for more details.
mod already go for jackpot race then win liao return them back money huh?Originally posted by nick34:hmmm have u try loan shark ??? they can help u buy insurance + mod your bike .... hahahahahahha
Brother ... u really selling ah ... then who will go out riding with me when i get my bike ???
Hahaha plus you top him up with lotsa money....Originally posted by ShunLi:mod already go for jackpot race then win liao return them back money huh?
u buying bike meh? nowadays many people are giving up riding due to the hike in insurance and you are actually going to ride back again??
buy bike already anot? if not, want to exchange with me? 1 for 1. honda sp exchange for honda civic.
Then keep for yourself lor...Originally posted by ShunLi:Seems like nobody is interested....
Originally posted by ShunLi:mod already go for jackpot race then win liao return them back money huh?
u buying bike meh? nowadays many people are giving up riding due to the hike in insurance and you are actually going to ride back again??
buy bike already anot? if not, want to exchange with me? 1 for 1. honda sp exchange for honda civic.
Originally posted by aaron017:Then keep for yourself lor...