u noe wad ang chia pai means ant??Originally posted by camel:I dun think i will care lar.
speeding also not allowed but u all still speed.
pai seh, but what the hack is "tp"? i tot it stands for trafik polis, but does it have another meaning? coz what do you mean by fail tp....care to explain? thanksOriginally posted by camel:anyway i decided not to buy the bike liao..
cos i fail my tp
------------------Originally posted by YaoKuai:pai seh, but what the hack is "tp"? i tot it stands for trafik polis, but does it have another meaning? coz what do you mean by fail tp....care to explain? thanks
That's the spirit man... GO for it!!!Originally posted by camel:i dun believe i'll fail again, i want to ride a bike~~
to take care of them, smell their engine...(ehh...)
weeeuuuuwweeett....steady lah ... haahaaOriginally posted by camel:i dun believe i'll fail again, i want to ride a bike~~
to take care of them, smell their engine...(ehh...)
------------------Originally posted by YaoKuai:That's the spirit man... GO for it!!!
ah tee...abit ex leh... fn plate sell at tt price...Originally posted by ah_tee:camel,
got a friend selling his extrema FN plate
in mobil racing colour, main color is white, follow by red and blue strips, gd condition, accident, i think drop one two time only, owner upgrading, just overhauled, engine sound when idling is bery smooth, unlike mine (sob,sob), can be trusted, this one is my sch mate
anybody else interested can reply also,
oh ya, going for 2.5k
huh? can put extra valve aR?? woa ... like tt petrol is drink lah not sip aR? eh can tell me more on this extra valve thingy?Originally posted by ah_tee:ok la, around there, this is the market rate wad, somewhere got paintwork somemore, and he got a extra valve if i m not wrong
y sell? tio kah aR? haahaaOriginally posted by TA150:I got Extrema. Selling at $2200. COE till 2005. Call me to view. TZR->this is my tat aprilla fren... he meant nothing bad the other day ok? Blue in color and comes with original and RS pipe. Email me if you are interested to view.