Aiyah that one looks nice but i got mine liao. Me waiting for 2A in Dec and might be going for shadow/steed/dragstar. Any comments for these bike? Minus the usual the underpowered thing?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y sell? tio kah aR? haahaa
or ang chia pai? heehee
TA150... u got see yr elder bro ant? TA200?
not bad sia... one chopper wif a nice exhust soundkewl~~
don worryOriginally posted by TA150:I got Extrema. Selling at $2200. COE till 2005. Call me to view. TZR->this is my tat aprilla fren... he meant nothing bad the other day ok? Blue in color and comes with original and RS pipe. Email me if you are interested to view.
sorry but i have to say .........Originally posted by camel:of cos to my baby bike lah~
i'm a safety rider leh... how can i let others smell my 2T?
one day when you all see one rider so kiasu, with gloves, N100 helmet, and boots that'll be me.![]()
Bike i think think first, cheap bike so i can save more money for my beloved Super Four!!
CHEEBYE.............ONE MORE FUCKING TIME U MAKE FUCKED UP FLAMINGS.....THIS IS A BLOODY FORUM AND ITS NOT YRS!!!!!!! HEY..PPL OREDI GOT FUCKING 2B.....ehh pls lah....knn....if ppl flame u thn u flame bk ppl making a so called happie remark thn u like this knn u may not like but other ppl like the bike okOriginally posted by Taking2B:sorry but i have to say .........
fuck super4 man . What is so great about super4? like fuck like that .
Eh Ian, super4 is a good, reliable, fast, maintainence low bike leh....Originally posted by Taking2B:sorry but i have to say .........
fuck super4 man . What is so great about super4? like fuck like that .
eh relac leh, heheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:CHEEBYE.............ONE MORE FUCKING TIME U MAKE FUCKED UP FLAMINGS.....THIS IS A BLOODY FORUM AND ITS NOT YRS!!!!!!! HEY..PPL OREDI GOT FUCKING 2B.....ehh pls lah....knn....if ppl flame u thn u flame bk ppl making a so called happie remark thn u like this knn u may not like but other ppl like the bike ok
Ivan not happy , go fuck the mama pondae who scold nsr ridersOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:CHEEBYE.............ONE MORE FUCKING TIME U MAKE FUCKED UP FLAMINGS.....THIS IS A BLOODY FORUM AND ITS NOT YRS!!!!!!! HEY..PPL OREDI GOT FUCKING 2B.....ehh pls lah....knn....if ppl flame u thn u flame bk ppl making a so called happie remark thn u like this knn u may not like but other ppl like the bike ok
i toking abt u lah..knn anyhao flame ppl....u got think if tt person is u ant? u like meh?? he juz say he wanna get only mahOriginally posted by Taking2B:Ivan not happy , go fuck the mama pondae who scold nsr riders
Wah?!??!?!!!!! What??? Simi :sunglassOriginally posted by camel:why super four not nice leh?
well though it's like sp (taxi) but i still like it a lot. Though by the time i pass my 2A i dunno superfour is like LC or RXK but then i still like it(maybe the latest version lah) :sunglass: heh heh no offence TZR
Erm of coz its cheap. But Condition good anot? wait u buy all problem come u jialats~ hahaOriginally posted by camel:by the way, TZR for $800 cheap or not?
coe till 2005 then must go and scrap
hey dick u selling yr bike ???Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh camel u want SP??
look for me and u can look at the detail at the posting on the topic: Used Bike