Already got a thread on this... Btw, how you measure 1 litre last how many km??? You pump full tank then you divide by total km? Then wat about reserve???Originally posted by RainXP:Let this thread giv ppl an idea how much petrol each bike is drinking...
I'll start of with mine.
Kips -- 1litre last 31km
Originally posted by aaron017:Already got a thread on this... Btw, how you measure 1 litre last how many km??? You pump full tank then you divide by total km? Then wat about reserve???
Originally posted by nismoS132:consummation is something you do on your wedding nite.
Originally posted by RainXP:Let this thread giv ppl an idea how much petrol each bike is drinking...
I'll start of with mine.
Kips -- 1litre last 31km
Originally posted by sunnyday:1 litre 31 km?!?!?!?!?!
sure anot????!!!!
wah kips full tank is how much?if its abt 10litre then can hit 316km with full tank?Originally posted by RainXP:Yeah, to be exact is 31.6km...
Originally posted by mitolover:wah kips full tank is how much?if its abt 10litre then can hit 316km with full tank?
power leh.my sp b4 reserve oni abt 210 to 220km leh.my fren phantom200 oni abt 280km the most leh.u kips damn powerful...
Originally posted by bigballs11:The amount of fuel used depend on your riding style, if you always wack all the way, you used more petrol say 20km/litre. If you ride slowly, never exceed 5k rpm and during down slope you don't throttle and let gravity do it's job, getting 50km/litre is not a problem at all. Your carburator got 3 types of jet settings, if you go very high rpm, it can suck your petrol tank dry in a matter of minutes.
Sure or not? What's your riding style? Even more economical than my RXZ last time...Originally posted by RainXP:Kips -- 1litre last 31km
Originally posted by SnailRider:Sure or not? What's your riding style? Even more economical than my RXZ last time...
Must check with my fren who rides a KIPS next time...
kup kia is around 40...Originally posted by sunnyday:i dun think 50km/l is possible...even with the super fuel efficient honda wave
Originally posted by nismoS132:kup kia is around 40...
around there lah, see how u ride.Originally posted by sunnyday:some can hit abt 45
but 50...neber hear b4...
my one better alittle bit.... tzr >>> 8 litre last me 260 to 280kmOriginally posted by RainXP:Let this thread giv ppl an idea how much petrol each bike is drinking...
I'll start of with mine.
Kips -- 1litre last 31km