COI?Originally posted by vvti:FP plate RVF for sale at $9k, orginal design. Good condition. Pl contact owner at H/P: 96255927. Owner upgrading.
Price is neg. Bike is in gd condition. Just done full servicing and tuning.Originally posted by milkshake:COI?
quite steep, dun u find?...
How much did you change for your speedo?Originally posted by vvti:More info on the bike, just done
1)Full-servicing and tuning,
2)New battery,
3)New speedometer not because of buang but discoloured so I replaced the new meter.
4)Spocket and chain (8 mths old)
It will go to motorshop if there is no takers. Well maintained bike, interested parties pl contact : H/P: 96255927.
$225/- only the internal meter without the casing.Originally posted by aaron017:How much did you change for your speedo?
u frenz bought hw much?Originally posted by ah tiang:my fren bought a FP8*** plate & i muz say dat the condition is almost like brand new, except fer hairline scratches.. so final conclusion is FP plates RVF gd gd one hor . ..
y ur shop no do COI?Originally posted by vvti:Price is neg, but motorshop dun do c.o.i. Bike is in gd condition. Just done full servicing and tuning.
I call and ask, they say they dun do, I guess have to find own finance, I wish they do. Price is [neg] for keen owners.Originally posted by milkshake:y ur shop no do COI?
u selling it fill cash?
Just saw one FQ plate along Serangoon Ave 1, the chain damn slack, lots of scratches on the side and the air in-take plastic (dunno wat is it call) is missing as well. See already also kak sim.Originally posted by milkshake:u frenz bought hw much?
i'have seen a FQ plate 1, condition damn kns
if u wanna push to bike shop i suggest in exchanging some parts with you. I need your meter, coz my speedo stuck at 160km only. If u wan pipe and fairings oso change. Mine oso original paintwork just that its mold before. if u interested i can sms u to discuss further.Originally posted by vvti:More info on the bike, just done
1)Full-servicing and tuning,
2)New battery,
3)New speedometer not because of buang but discoloured so I replaced the new meter.
4)Spocket and chain (8 mths old)
It will go to motorshop if there is no takers. Well maintained bike, interested parties pl contact : H/P: 96255927.