whu was the one first round kena kena netural ar?Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:-------------------------------------------------------------
hahahaha ZECH_X4 my rs250 so old liao no piston jam leh.but tt time at last carpark looks like the u r behind me rite??
then down grade lah buy rs250 oso lah. since a old rs can still b infront of u.
------------------------Originally posted by ZecHs:whu was the one first round kena kena netural ar?
den 2nd round i kena netural den u so happy liaoz izzit?
130mph?Originally posted by RedSuns4:just check the spec out for the new RS250 , it has 65bhp same with a zxr400 . top speed for the euro model is 130mph
have lar. but quite a distance away, hahahOriginally posted by nismoS132:u sure?
no leh, i think ur stomach bigger than mine, lolx.... NS train me slim liao wahahaOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:And TZR i know where you stay also, you double of my side, then how fat you are
eh seldom u can see me on fire liao wor, lolxOriginally posted by nick34:wei wei wei .... ai lock topic liao hor ... keep flaming here and there ....
PG and TZR ... pls go pte for any disputes inbetween you two ...![]()
yuan yuan xiang bao her shi liao.Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:------------------------
we come try again lah tis time aimaiz. we tis time we try 3 time same road 40 tiang ??
u interested??
u r not ah sia kia but u can be tua kang kia mahOriginally posted by ZecHs:i'm not ah sia kia
sometimes i wonder. . . r u askin mi to flame u head on?Originally posted by ah_tee:u r not ah sia kia but u can be tua kang kia mah
tua kang tua kang tua kang tua kang tua kang
ur zech X 4 also from motogp rite?
whos the one trying to get flames, at least i dun say things to look down on pple bike loOriginally posted by ZecHs:sometimes i wonder. . . r u askin mi to flame u head on?
----------------------Originally posted by TZR:yuan yuan xiang bao her shi liao.
there will always be a higher mountain...![]()
Originally posted by TZR:eh seldom u can see me on fire liao wor, lolx
U must enjoy this show ah, hehehe rare~!
hai, sua lah, eh u say ur rs sell liao, now ride what?Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:----------------------
i dun like to tok too much. wan try again liao then say lor .
since both oso kena neutral rite. i can anytime he gt my hp can call me anytime 1. i call him liao he say wait.
ok lah ok lah hahaha *ZIP*Originally posted by nick34:ya i must agree long time no see you on fire ... but u are making me in a difficult position u know ...
I have to be fair to all once my third warning is out ... i will lock and even delete this topic ... dun try me ... u know my temper pal ...
hey thanx....Originally posted by ah_tee:hello, welcome to this forum
first of all, i truly agree wif wad u said, u gotta be realistic, hopefully our friend understand
anyway, hope more riders will think like u
our forum will be much more pleasant
there are many track regulars here, perhaps some day u can join them for a ride there, see u ard![]()
let look at things tis way. . .which sentence did i say to look down on ppl's bike? id i say the bike's slow? the bike's f**k up?Originally posted by ah_tee:whos the one trying to get flames, at least i dun say things to look down on pple bike lo
now ride big bike doesnt mean u look down on small bike
so much forth that it is the bike u rode in 2B
eh relek leh, so work up for wad, u can say wadever u want abt pple , i cannot meh?Originally posted by ZecHs:let look at things tis way. . .which sentence did i say to look down on ppl's bike? id i say the bike's slow? the bike's f**k up?
or did i sya anything which is not the truth? if i did den i dun mind u sayin i look down on ppl's bike lorz. . .
its the cost dat i mentioned. . .if i were to get a $100 bike u can say dat ur PGM can buy over a few of my $100 bike. . . .so wats wrong wit dat? its the truth i dun mind . . .as simple as dat
juz show mi which part did i state to look down on ppl's bike?
cost of the machine doesnt matter in my sense its the performance. .if u can prove by statin dat i said anything to look down on his performance state it. . .
and by keepin quiet doesnt mean dat u r rite k..
if ah boy have stock i'll b more dan happy to find him. . .
its not wounded egos hereOriginally posted by zx6r:Hi... just a friendly note to all those who wish to engage in your personal squabbles that you should do it it private messages lah...
i dun think everyone wants to hear you insult each other openly, especially when this thread is about RS250... what happened to the discussions on the bike itself? now all i see in this thread are wounded egos...
eh. . . knoe the full story b4 sayin anything k. . .Originally posted by ah_tee:eh relek leh, so work up for wad, u can say wadever u want abt pple , i cannot meh?
so wad u r feelin now? pissed rite?
how do u feel now, i m insensitive rite? neber care abt ur feelings rite?
then did u think abt all these when u say this abt brendon?
do u see pple taking their bike mirrors and comparing wif other pple who ride smaller bikes sayin they cost so much more? does it look like a friendly remark to u?
so wad if its the truth? must u really need to put it in this way ?
lets say u strike it rich now, n u buy a new mercedes S class wif the signal light on the side mirror
u telling me u gonna compare it wif the instalment of an 15 yr old nissan pulsar?
u know wad pple r sayin abt u ? they say u r insensitive? so wad if its the truth, when u talk u zat lat, u consider other pple feelings b4 u shoot off
my gd friend of 10 yrs, father die 5yrs ago, when i m wif him do i purposely say ooohh, how my dad love me, my dad is alive n urs is dead, this is also the bloody truth wad
but u see me behaving like u? is it rite to behave like u?
u know wad ur remark to brendon seems like to me?
it seems like direct suan siao to me
come on la, if u want to shoot ur mouth off anyhow
then take it when pple shoot back abt u