wat u mean by 3 run in?Originally posted by j007:Is it tt we can drag our gears a little before we do a gear change?
Will it still affect the bikes?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat u mean by 3 run in?
yeap yeap...Originally posted by RainXP:He refer to changing engine oil 3 times @ 800, 1600 & 2400.
Originally posted by j007:Is it tt we can drag our gears a little before we do a gear change?
dun do often also bad for bike lehOriginally posted by RainXP:Do a 3000 km run-in, after that you can drag ur gears and play liao, but dun do it too often, cos is bad for the bike.
Ya lor. Best is open up ur engine, dismantle and clean all the parts and put it in a air-tight place.Originally posted by ah_tee:dun do often also bad for bike leh
well i tell u wad...u owaes run at 5k or 6k lor.. y for owaes drag and drag after run in....pple blow u den u drag la...if not slow slow mahz.Originally posted by j007:Is it tt we can drag our gears a little before we do a gear change?
wah ur language si bey cheamOriginally posted by tOrDao:well i tell u wad...u owaes run at 5k or 6k lor.. y for owaes drag and drag after run in....pple blow u den u drag la...if not slow slow mahz.
dats wad i do for moi sp last time...1 yr wun spoilt 1.....spark plug oso don need change... but owaes don drag oso no good la... long long drag 1 time.. everydae drag.. veli stress... later bike tell u "i'm sick.." den u liaO..