Originally posted by AaronBoi:hi all... as u know, i will be going to NS soon... would like to ride in camp....
so where can i take the defensive riding course?
the duration of the course how long?
how much is the course?
what time start?
cheers~!
shit~! .... what paper??? i didn't see any paper leh, toilet paper ar?....Originally posted by RainXP:Bro, got see the paper I wrote on ur bike? Jusz to cfm tt is ur bike.
SSDC have it, is a 1/2 day 1... Wan go together anot?
durin ur b.m.t u canot ride in... oni after then can... is a 1/2 dae course it cost $52......Originally posted by AaronBoi:shit~! .... what paper??? i didn't see any paper leh, toilet paper ar?....
u put wrong bike is it? i everyday park at school parking lot.... me aprilia black color, red seat
when u wanna go for the defensive riding? i wanna go after my assignments and final year project next week.....
ya ya i agree....Originally posted by octega:Go in then take better, fees got subsidised and also got half-day off mah
thanks man..... i didn't know about this... can save money and come out 1/2 a day... ha ha......Originally posted by octega:Go in then take better, fees got subsidised and also got half-day off mah
hey fren don take now, go unit then they will send u go take. (can book out leh shiok)Originally posted by AaronBoi:hi all... as u know, i will be going to NS soon... would like to ride in camp....
so where can i take the defensive riding course?
the duration of the course how long?
how much is the course?
what time start?
cheers~!
also quite true wor... cos i kanna NDU already... enlistment letter come liao...Originally posted by nismoS132:i rather take now.
the course quite tiring, imagine u so shag liao still must go back camp do dunno wat sai.
U will only be too happy to get out of your camp without using your own offs.Originally posted by AaronBoi:also quite true wor... cos i kanna NDU already... enlistment letter come liao...
nxt time u look up in the sky beware, mwahahahahhaOriginally posted by AaronBoi:also quite true wor... cos i kanna NDU already... enlistment letter come liao...
hey what this means? u air force is it? pilot?Originally posted by nismoS132:nxt time u look up in the sky beware, mwahahahahha
a bird in the sky that drop jiao sai on uOriginally posted by AaronBoi:hey what this means? u air force is it? pilot?
Originally posted by milkshake:a bird in the sky that drop jiao sai on u
navy seals got 1 thing call high altitude sky diveOriginally posted by AaronBoi:hey what this means? u air force is it? pilot?
ai zai......army will train u not 2 be shag so easily.............Originally posted by nismoS132:i rather take now.
the course quite tiring, imagine u so shag liao still must go back camp do dunno wat sai.
u think i going to NDU to be james bond ar???Originally posted by nismoS132:navy seals got 1 thing call high altitude sky dive
jump out of the plane from over 1000 feet in the air, then deploy parachut at the moment exactly before you touch the water, then quickly dis engage yourself from the parachut or you risk getting entangled and drowning yourself
You kena posted to NDU ar????Originally posted by AaronBoi:also quite true wor... cos i kanna NDU already... enlistment letter come liao...