get those $15 levers much more better den those $10, coz i use beri long liao still hoseh hoseh. those sponge on the levers i think cost $3 ba. ah bee only sell PJ1 chain lube nia @ $7...Originally posted by LoBa-LoBa:oic...mi riding my sp for 1 mth alreadi...haven wax of lube it leh...any to recommed?, tat time i change the brake and clutch at ah bee, chrome 1 at $10, 2 weeks onli they chrome surface become flakey alreadi...nahz...tats wat u get for $10,,summore i got sweat plams..maybe tats why...any how much does the progrip throttle cost ar? and the brake lever the piece of rubber??
thanks
wher is ah bee?????Originally posted by ah tiang:get those $15 levers much more better den those $10, coz i use beri long liao still hoseh hoseh. those sponge on the levers i think cost $3 ba. ah bee only sell PJ1 chain lube nia @ $7...
cheap stuffs, so-so service nia.![]()
Hock Kim Leong Trading CoOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:wher is ah bee?????
isn't the 2T the same as any other shops?Originally posted by Ah^Huat:No harm buying those cheaper 2T. But then again, you have to see whether is the 2T too thick. Sometimes the 2T are old ones, so they end up thicker. I bought from Leong Seng before. The 2T they had were too thick.
service? hmm.. go ah bee find ah ken. i THINK he is the best over there. fer the other mech, do it at ur own risk.Originally posted by sunny6110:How about their services for class 2A bikes? Izzit gd? Do they know how to do proper tuning? Comments anyone?
its opp queensway shopping centre, guess those staying @ the west side should knw....Originally posted by AaronBoi:where is the place huh???
ah ken is which 1 ar? , i remember got 1 quite young 1..then another a bit pump and middle age 1?Originally posted by ah tiang:service? hmm.. go ah bee find ah ken. i THINK he is the best over there. fer the other mech, do it at ur own risk.![]()
he always on the rite hand side of the shop, his own work station.Originally posted by LoBa-LoBa:ah ken is which 1 ar? , i remember got 1 quite young 1..then another a bit pump and middle age 1?
got rumours say tat he kenna sars~Originally posted by LoBa-LoBa:ah...too late..i bought a putoline 1 from ah boy @ $6. wat do u tink?..and got the lever rubber..quick suprise tat with soap water i easliy put it in in 10 mins..my fren say veri hard to put 1, and haha ah boy damn funny sia..so scared of sars, he made a box and attach it to a pole and use tat to reach out to collect $$,,got 2 summore, and the best part is got 1 he even draw his hand~ i see alreadi pengz..remember he pattern always stick out his hand and do the "give me money 1st " the guesture..i tink of him doing tat feel like laffing..haha![]()
Haha ... then condemn the shop liao !!!!!!Originally posted by ah tiang:got rumours say tat he kenna sars~![]()