knn...wen i hiong tt time...onebody play wif me...cheebye now i relac liao..all the hiong rise come out from nowhere.......sianz~~~ haahaaOriginally posted by Honda's Fan:aiya tzm53 he can chong for all he want if he suai kena cam or tp or even worse kena some one then he noe y worry
aiya actually ride bike hor hiong is no fun lor but say real paiseh ah for the hoing of the bike knn...TP scarely siaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:knn...wen i hiong tt time...onebody play wif me...cheebye now i relac liao..all the hiong rise come out from nowhere.......sianz~~~ haahaa![]()
so now u finally admit lah?Originally posted by FR8398J:aiya actually ride bike hor hiong is no fun lor but say real paiseh ah for the hoing of the bike knn...TP scarely sia
nothing liao lorOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:so now u finally admit lah?
ok since u admit liao...u got anymore things to tell me ? and pls hor...lying only makes things worse....
Hi, Kuang Tai Lee Ubi, now i donno, but previously i asked was $5.8K. But must add insurance abt $300, and IU $150. So total up need abt $6250... But if anyone has cheaper lobang pls help this little guy hereOriginally posted by ammo:i'm taking my license now and plans to buy a SP. where can i get the cheapest price(including tradein for a pair of tt900gp, COE, insurance, IU, etc)
i live in yishun, anyone round here?
hope to meet up for la kopi when i get my bike
try AH TAN motor .....when i ask the price is 6K included IU but not insurence. but the boss tell me can be cheaper ....i think is b'cos i bought both my WR there . this at UBIOriginally posted by ammo:yishun industrial park inside the sin boon tell me everything under $6k. but i have heard rumours about his bad business tactics. anyone has experience buying bikes from them?
don buy from yishun lah...sure confirm kena tok one! amk some parts oso tok lang one... y u wanna buy sp?Originally posted by ammo:yishun industrial park inside the sin boon tell me everything under $6k. but i have heard rumours about his bad business tactics. anyone has experience buying bikes from them?
check everything re: the price n all leh... wait got hidden cost..Originally posted by ammo:cos it's cheap and reliable mah
if only aprilia doesn't give so much problem then i'll be aiming for that liao
Yah my friend bought from sin boon, kenna shop... they sell u the bike cheap, but the installment's interest they CHOP CHOP CHOP~ don buy from there....Originally posted by ammo:yishun industrial park inside the sin boon tell me everything under $6k. but i have heard rumours about his bad business tactics. anyone has experience buying bikes from them?
eh although i m yr bro ar... but i still must say this.... WTF is wrong wif yr F. english??Originally posted by TZR:Yah my friend bought from sin boon, kenna shop... they sell u the bike cheap, but the installment's interest they CHOP CHOP CHOP~ don buy from there....
hannar.....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh although i m yr bro ar... but i still must say this.... WTF is wrong wif yr F. english??
wat is kenna SHOP ?? u mean the 'chop' kenna 'shop' ar? muahaahaa heehee *joking hor* heehee.... eh i think u haf been flamed the most this month sia..~
dun say liao i fail lah...u passOriginally posted by ShunLi:Hey FR8398J, I'm also taking my tp on the 18/7. Me at bbdc. U?
Its at Kelantan Lane, along Jalan Besar. U must turn left into sungei rd b4 sim lim tower.Originally posted by *TZM150*:I am looking for bike gloves and i cant seem to get the type i want? or the colour.. Where can i go to? and btw weh is ah boy's shop located.. maybe the street name or something..![]()
paiseh...cannot help...but don mind me saying this...aprillia rite if u buy 2nd hand must b very particular abt everything... coz parts sensativeOriginally posted by freezyool:hey, guys...
can u all pls teach me how to chech a 2nd hand bike and see if its in good condition to buy?
coz, i thinking of buying a 2nd aprilia, but i dunno how to see whether it is in good condition anot, scared i kena cheat lah, so pls teach me leh...
my fren selling aprilia FN silver $2500 only. Condition tip top, reason is he owe people $$$, dat y need to sell...Originally posted by freezyool:hey, guys...
can u all pls teach me how to chech a 2nd hand bike and see if its in good condition to buy?
coz, i thinking of buying a 2nd aprilia, but i dunno how to see whether it is in good condition anot, scared i kena cheat lah, so pls teach me leh...