hannar hannar, u win lah, u sud lah, u smart alec lah, happie? Bikeger.... *HUH* PUKE SUXx waste my time oso, eh u don waste the pages here tok kok lah, not happie we tok on road lah *KAOZ*Originally posted by bikeger:but TZR u are refering to her ok i don't 1 2 waste time yalking with u
'Just a reminder to other people. If u have any prob regarding bikers or OTHER stuffs, pls type in here.'Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:EVERYONE HERE:
This is a forum to tok abt bikes, not abt love shits and problems. If wanna tok abt prob i can open 10 topics liao..
'Just a reminder to other people. If u have any prob regarding bikers or OTHER stuffs, pls type in here.'Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:EVERYONE HERE:
This is a forum to tok abt bikes, not abt love shits and problems. If wanna tok abt prob i can open 10 topics liao..
and for this msg i was meant a joke to U only. Since u cannot accept it, sua lor.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Ivan:
People toking abt their own problem why u xtra say ur prob? hahahahaha... bo liao...
u got a problem? this IS a forum rite? everyone can speak their minds... ok thn wat abt u ? ppl toking abt real life u over there toking abt VCD? does real life haf something to do wif a fuck movies abt bikes? yes its my problem so?? at least its true ok... not like some movie ok.... u think u noe everything ? u dont.... so don go blabbering abt this and that... ok?
i did my part, just some people don appriciates it...Originally posted by rs125:I dun wish 2 interfere this problem, but gd frenz dun come easy, not 2 mention abt old frenz, have 1 frenz better than have 1 enemy.
eh lawrence paiseh leh, haha thanx for the advice man, Take care of yourself also.Originally posted by rs125:Hai...why must either $ or love so sensitive towards frenzship? Juz a piece of advice, dun never ever let $ or love comes n destroy a gd frenzship, it's not worth! I know it's not easy 2 everybody, but at least can give a try! No harm trying mah! I'm not refering 2 anybody, no offence hor!
Dun mention, everybody do come across such situation, that includes me, so nothing 2 b paiseh abt, juz treat it as a experience.Originally posted by TZR:eh lawrence paiseh leh, haha thanx for the advice man, Take care of yourself also.
when the fuck i blame u for anything?? u tell me lah!! kkn u..u think u very sud izzit huh???say all this for fuck?? wat...u wanna make me 'kek' again isit?? blame myself?? yes...i blame myself...eh i tell u lah u don fucking think i donno wat is going on lah ... i m no stupid idiot lah ok.... people tell me liao lah so no need to cover lah..knn.... the previous text tt u type really don click tt y i voice out wrong meh?? if not haf a fucking forum for fuck?? u only fucking care abt yr fucking hp and the initial d cd rite?? u come and take tonite... make sure u come .... since u wanna say untill like tt rite.. steady...u bloody well don say this is wat i want scrap coz i m not interested......and u r rite...lucky she don like me... coz she like someone else rite?? n i noe its not ah hong ....Originally posted by TZR:.....................
thanx for ur advice redguy, thanx alot...Originally posted by redguy:To TZR and TZM:
Chill out and rileks guys. i dun noe ur problems but i can see that u two are on bad terms.One advice is that the two of u meet and talk about wat started this problem.Just like repairing a bike.U HAVE TO FIND THE PROBLEM FIRST AND NOT JUST TO LOOK AT IT BUT TO FIX THE PROBLEM.U understand wat i mean.Finding a friend is easy but KEEPING a friend is difficult.That's how life is.
Paiseh.I'm not trying to be smart here but juz a piece of advice.
haha thanx man. Me and Ivan ok liao. We came out today.Originally posted by redguy:Dun tank me.Do wat i said.Trust me, it will help.When i have a big problem with my friends, we sit down and settle it.Just dun throw any more accuse at them.I always do that n it works.No relationship is perfect.