I think its not this channel sucks... its YOU SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!! And just an advice, U ARE A PEST IN THIS CHANNEL!!!!!!!!! Go fuck your bike's pipe!Originally posted by bikeger:maybe i can say this is not a good channel it is sucks i gonna change channel bye everyone and all the bast to u princess7
well it all wat to say..... gal also the same meh... y? like to go shoping with friend and guy like moto more than a gal.... cos the bike bring u any where u want to go and gal will say dun 1 but bike would not say that.........Originally posted by Princess 7:Can someone help me solve my problem? I have a boyfriend whom treats his bike better than me. He rather choose his motor friends than me. I find it ridiculous! Can someone tell me why? How much more i treat him so nice!!!!!
thanks for yr advice bro....Originally posted by redguy:To TZR and TZM:
Chill out and rileks guys. i dun noe ur problems but i can see that u two are on bad terms.One advice is that the two of u meet and talk about wat started this problem.Just like repairing a bike.U HAVE TO FIND THE PROBLEM FIRST AND NOT JUST TO LOOK AT IT BUT TO FIX THE PROBLEM.U understand wat i mean.Finding a friend is easy but KEEPING a friend is difficult.That's how life is.
Paiseh.I'm not trying to be smart here but juz a piece of advice.
whahaaahahah!Originally posted by TZR:I think its not this channel sucks... its YOU SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!! And just an advice, U ARE A PEST IN THIS CHANNEL!!!!!!!!! Go fuck your bike's pipe!
Originally posted by bikeger:hey tzr i dun have a bike ok . when u talk pls use your coment sense . i think u have better fuck your own bike pipe . but if u 1 u also can go and help your mother to bath . it is better the nfucking the pipe. now a days u guys out there having a bike like to act . u know u guys who has bike out there who likes to act cool are all SAI UNDERSTAND IT MEAN SHIT . and u are 1 of them too . pls mind your language . this channel is not on by your father . so stop your nonsene u . U ARE JUST A FOOL THAT MAKES ME LAUGH . STUPID FOOL u think that u scold me is fun hey man u are wrong . i am having more fun then u cozs u are making yourself a fooL
bikeger, i think ur mind is corrupted. Initially i was only trying to tell people don chat abt love prob since this is a bike page. But u just took it that i was scolding u or princess. SO who do u think is the extra down here? Hey, i think u should change your nick to "ProblemGer" instead of "Bikeger" since u DO NOT own any bike or chat abt bikes.Originally posted by bikeger:oh my busy ur busy TZR . i like to come in la y u 1 2 stop me izzit .this channel is not on by ur father pls be more polite when u talk. and u pls mind your words la . if u 1 2 talk voger pls go to other channel. u are then a pest here . u start to scold people here for what u are then a pest here
na bei....find me coffee ar si bo ??Originally posted by PASIR GUDANG:TZM i though kiss and make love y make up????
hahaha
hey ok lah, i gentlement lah, what u wanna type, i don care, i don wanna say liao lor, i do my part 1st,. soory for what i have said. ok? *everyone i gentlement liao hor*Originally posted by bikeger:hey TZR u do your part i do my part and pls stop . and what do u think u are ? every one has his/her on freedom to say anything and u are too selfish i dun think i am a pest cause this page is on for evryone . so what is i dun own a bike . i like this nick cannot izzit
At last, u finally surrender, hahaha!!!Originally posted by TZR:hey ok lah, i gentlement lah, what u wanna type, i don care, i don wanna say liao lor, i do my part 1st,. soory for what i have said. ok? *everyone i gentlement liao hor*
At last, u finally surrender, hahaha!!![/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by rs125:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[b]
hey ok lah, i gentlement lah, what u wanna type, i don care, i don wanna say liao lor, i do my part 1st,. soory for what i have said. ok? *everyone i gentlement liao hor*
Rite! So, if we hear anything from bikeger abt TZR again, it shows that u bikeger got 2 start the war again, pls dun, okie?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:AT LAST! ! ! THE WAR IS OVER...I REPEAT THE WAR IS OVER! ! ! !
heehee
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 15 June 2001).]