aiyah... jiao way... girls they donno how to appreciate guy's love one leh... fuck i like a girl previously, i show care all these, instead of showing me back some appreciation, in the end what i get u all know anot? NOT EVEN A SMILE! NOT EVEN TOKING TO ME! NOT EVEN REPLYING WHEN I CALLED HER NAME! AND KA TU LAN SHE FINDS ME A NUISENCE!! Fuck lah... i donno abt other girls outside lah, but so far is all like that one.... WHAT THE FUCK ARE GIRLS DOING OUTSIDE??? What??? I VERY UGLY MEH?? I NOT CARING MEH??? WHAT WRONG DID I DO? I NOT CRIPPLE OR HANDICAPPED WHAT?? I CARE MORE THAY DON WAN ME, BUT THEY WANT THOSE GUYS WHO DOESN'T REALLY DO MUCH THINGS ONE. WHAT THE FUCK MAN????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????? WHY??????????????? WHY??????????????? WHY????????????????? WHY????????????????? GOD SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!????????????? I HAVE NO GIRL TO LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????? SHEN AH JIU JIU WO BA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...............Originally posted by BikeLover:aiya. i got also a galfriend. love is somehow a commitment....u need a lot of patience. being a man, u must try to make gals happy not just asking her for sex. gals need more out of a relationship rather than sex and money. learn to care about her and show that u love her. gals love only when they feel that u r the guy for her to show her love on u.
hahahhahahahaOriginally posted by PASIR GUDANG:YOU ALL TALK MAKE ME LAUGH MAN HHAHAHA. SO FUNNY!!
i think hor both parties must commit then can cannot that u care for her and she treat u like shit...so when wanna go for a relationship pls open ur eyes wide choose wisely and dun choose liao regret!!!!Originally posted by TZR:aiyah... jiao way... girls they donno how to appreciate guy's love one leh... fuck i like a girl previously, i show care all these, instead of showing me back some appreciation, in the end what i get u all know anot? NOT EVEN A SMILE! NOT EVEN TOKING TO ME! NOT EVEN REPLYING WHEN I CALLED HER NAME! AND KA TU LAN SHE FINDS ME A NUISENCE!! Fuck lah... i donno abt other girls outside lah, but so far is all like that one.... WHAT THE FUCK ARE GIRLS DOING OUTSIDE??? What??? I VERY UGLY MEH?? I NOT CARING MEH??? WHAT WRONG DID I DO? I NOT CRIPPLE OR HANDICAPPED WHAT?? I CARE MORE THAY DON WAN ME, BUT THEY WANT THOSE GUYS WHO DOESN'T REALLY DO MUCH THINGS ONE. WHAT THE FUCK MAN????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????? WHY??????????????? WHY??????????????? WHY????????????????? WHY????????????????? GOD SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!????????????? I HAVE NO GIRL TO LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????? SHEN AH JIU JIU WO BA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...............
*sigh*
i will not believe in love, and will always think that love is a crap....
until i find a g/f myself........
redguy...r u still posting in this channel?? r u interested in an group outing?? u r most welcome here.... once again...thks for advice..Originally posted by redguy:To TZR and TZM:
Chill out and rileks guys. i dun noe ur problems but i can see that u two are on bad terms.One advice is that the two of u meet and talk about wat started this problem.Just like repairing a bike.U HAVE TO FIND THE PROBLEM FIRST AND NOT JUST TO LOOK AT IT BUT TO FIX THE PROBLEM.U understand wat i mean.Finding a friend is easy but KEEPING a friend is difficult.That's how life is.
Paiseh.I'm not trying to be smart here but juz a piece of advice.
bikeger...pls...u don even us u say this sort of thing... fair to us ant?? i saying like tt coz in this channel..most frequent ppl in here r us onli k.... pls don discrminate us we did not do anything to deserve this ok... if u see this... pls......post something to prove me wrong tt u r not a shitty person who thinks greatly of yrself onli...Originally posted by bikeger:maybe i can say this is not a good channel it is sucks i gonna change channel bye everyone and all the bast to u princess7