Wah you just tio summon now kana tow away ....Originally posted by RainXP:If bike park at pavement, then when you can't find it when you come back, how? Will LTA towing service tow away ur bike? If so, how? Call where to check? Need police report?
lucky thing it's they tow away your bike ah, not kenna stolen. bu xing zhong de da xing. need to pay how much i dunnoOriginally posted by RainXP:Called LTA, and really they towed my bike... Wonder how much must I pay... Any1 noe...?
lo0lx, u realli si bei suay lei, kana tow by LTA.... where u park????Originally posted by RainXP:Think some1 complain I block passage way la... Heard they will send my bike for checking for mod and stuffs, lucky my bike all original, nthing to scare...
But will they charge me in court for illegal parking in pavement...
i once saw 2 ROVs @ 2 diff car parks arnd my area here, 1 ROV called a towing truck n tow a hexagon away. somemore hexagon parking in motorcycle lot leh, can anyone tell me y ar?Originally posted by milkshake:hahaha..
u got handle bar lock?
seriously, i doubt HDB nor ROV nor TP will tow ur bike away..., unless u nv pay COI kana TOw or suay siao kana stolen and push to a wulu part of SG and then they steal ALL ur BIKE PARTS ;eft more only.... bones?
gd luck
fer illegal parking, they will only summon u, fer charging u in court means a lot of hassle to them. parking in pavement shld be $70/$100, can try appealing after u receive the summon.Originally posted by RainXP:Think some1 complain I block passage way la... Heard they will send my bike for checking for mod and stuffs, lucky my bike all original, nthing to scare...
But will they charge me in court for illegal parking in pavement...
stolen bike / too many fines unpaidOriginally posted by ah tiang:i once saw 2 ROVs @ 2 diff car parks arnd my area here, 1 ROV called a towing truck n tow a hexagon away. somemore hexagon parking in motorcycle lot leh, can anyone tell me y ar?
FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL LTAOriginally posted by ah tiang:i once saw 2 ROVs @ 2 diff car parks arnd my area here, 1 ROV called a towing truck n tow a hexagon away. somemore hexagon parking in motorcycle lot leh, can anyone tell me y ar?
1800-CALL-LTAOriginally posted by milkshake:FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL LTA
last 2 wks i also snook, diy my bike halfway ROV come in at 2am, search for a car, then tow away, he did snap alot of pic thoughOriginally posted by ah tiang:i once saw 2 ROVs @ 2 diff car parks arnd my area here, 1 ROV called a towing truck n tow a hexagon away. somemore hexagon parking in motorcycle lot leh, can anyone tell me y ar?
tat time somemore got bike cover on it lehOriginally posted by nismoS132:stolen bike / too many fines unpaid