Hehe my school got one guy ride phantom i always see that joker in school then he use cable tie to tie the p-plate. then when he park he use sissors to cut out and keep in his box. i see his box inside got many cable tie sial. Wah i think he very rich buy so many cable tie.....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hi Guyz,
I have been reading this forum for quite sometime and this is my 1st posting,
I have been riding a bike for about 2 months on the road ever since I ride till now,I have lost two T-plate,it may not be Expensive,but got to go shop and buy and in times of Emegency,dare not dare to use my bike in fear of TP and Road block,I wonder anyone have have any suggustion to help me?
regards
muahahahaa he must be a damn NERD~ muahaha.. maybe he buy one big pack of ties to supply one whole year~ LOLOriginally posted by fp2075r:Hehe my school got one guy ride phantom i always see that joker in school then he use cable tie to tie the p-plate. then when he park he use sissors to cut out and keep in his box. i see his box inside got many cable tie sial. Wah i think he very rich buy so many cable tie.....
Wah hehheheh damn nerd nerd looking wan..... got the kum lan face. One look can tell is chai tow already. If i sell motor he come n buy from me i sure chop him jialat jialat one...but u noe everyone was once like that...Originally posted by TZR:muahahahaa he must be a damn NERD~ muahaha.. maybe he buy one big pack of ties to supply one whole year~ LOL
MuahahahahA~ Issit the wear the kinda specs damn bloody thick one, machiam the "Chi Kop" in "gao xiao xing dong" MUAHAH~~ Then wear a red and white checkers shorts with a suspender. MUAHAHAA~~~~ and a red canvas shoe and gel thick thick with damn bloody far side parting~~!! MUAHAH~~~~~Originally posted by fp2075r:Wah hehheheh damn nerd nerd looking wan..... got the kum lan face. One look can tell is chai tow already. If i sell motor he come n buy from me i sure chop him jialat jialat one...but u noe everyone was once like that...
er got funny hair got spectacles onli no rabbit teeth but wear funny jeans ..Originally posted by TZR:Paiseh forget to add in, WITH A BUNNY TEETH!! Muahaahahahaaaaaa~
hahahah I very embarrassed to say this but last time i see ppl with screw on p plate i juz pull it out until it break.. but that wuz long time liaoz...Originally posted by TZR:Yah best way is to drill holes on your windscreen and back mudguard and secure the plates with screws. I used to do that. Hardly lost any p plates last time.
wah~~ u damn di siao~ hahahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:hahahah I very embarrassed to say this but last time i see ppl with screw on p plate i juz pull it out until it break.. but that wuz long time liaoz...
i think tt guy is a cock like doremon...ohh sorrie i mean dildo ...ohh sorrie i mean delbro...Originally posted by fp2075r:Hehe my school got one guy ride phantom i always see that joker in school then he use cable tie to tie the p-plate. then when he park he use sissors to cut out and keep in his box. i see his box inside got many cable tie sial. Wah i think he very rich buy so many cable tie.....