........Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cut me out... i m not interested ... i don wanna bcome one thn tio flame in other forums...like this bitch who came in and and splattered all her pussy cum in here....fuck...now i must call upon a priest... sheesh......
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:okok i noe i get it i m not a famous slut!!at least i got my sense of humor and i was being frdly and u r pushing it...don under estimate me i noe more thn u think. :p
sheesh where is flaming killer when he is needed...sheesh... and to gums...so wad abt the no. of post?does not mean more no. means must listen u noe...
cool~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:cut me out... i m not interested ... i don wanna bcome one thn tio flame in other forums...like this bitch who came in and and splattered all her pussy cum in here....fuck...now i must call upon a priest... sheesh......
and she must bitch abt itOriginally posted by FireIce:cool~
definitely moderator material!
note to all:
vote wisely
[This message has been edited by FireIce (edited 27 March 2002).]
------------------Originally posted by nismoS132:Can dun post my GF photo? Whahaha! Juz joking lah!
[This message has been edited by nismoS132 (edited 26 March 2002).]
Originally posted by gUms:wah fireice really fierce sia look at his number of post so many sia , hhehe look at mine so little :~~~~~~
siao bo wait i turn the whole forum upsidedown arOriginally posted by ah_tee:my vote would b
1)CHRIS
2)ivan
wa lau eh, i m not ciao ah beng la, ur zhen yi jian leh, i vote for u coz at least u dun anyhow kick pple out of irc loOriginally posted by ZecHs:siao bo wait i turn the whole forum upsidedown ar
anyways if i vte for u means i trust u can do it la ciao ah beng![]()
u can just say that u're talkative..Originally posted by FireIce:note tt i register way b4 u all
and it is common practise to tok real-time in chit chat
if u all registered the same time as me and practise the culture of chitchat...u can oso reach this number of postings..
no mah, as long as the moderator know how to think can liao. doesn't mean become moderator means cannot joke all these liao mah. ivan is a good choiceOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:any way... i think think oso she got some sense lah.... i love too joke too much.... won make a good moderator....sorrie guys..
i think if i m really a moderator...all hell will break loose...tok kok too much joke too much... haiz...damn it...mayb i help to moderate irc kk ? :p
u registered in feb and gained close to 1000 posts oredi (now is march)Originally posted by bigdeal:u can just say that u're talkative..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u registered in feb and gained close to 1000 posts oredi (now is march)
2 years later we shall see ur number of postings..
then i will say u are VERY talkative
aiya i am just stating the fact mah ... he LOVE to joke alot even when we go on outing lolz ... see i use the word love and not like ... FI u fet what i trying to say ???Originally posted by FireIce:to think tt nick34 eben tried put up good words for u...but ur image is oredi destroyed