ask him stop riding...? accidents sometimes arfe unexpected.. but i guess ivan wun just give up riding after tis rite...Originally posted by TZR:BTW now u know, those who all went to hospital all those few days were those who really care abt u... all were damn kan jiong and sad, now don care what, just recover, and stop riding!
hana00 what ivan say is true....I, myself also kana accident bcoz of felmale driver...We are toking abt female drivers not riders anyway...Dun get so work up...I hav afew female driver friends also...They themselve admit that they feel bery scare when driving...Originally posted by hana00:u got a problem wif female drivers? don't mean to pick up a quarrel... but i strongly feel this is all based on one's driving skills... regardless of gender... don't topple the whole boat because of just 1 person...![]()
anyway, glad u back..
Originally posted by Alvin rider79:hana00 what ivan say is true....I, myself also kana accident bcoz of felmale driver...We are toking abt female drivers not riders anyway...Dun get so work up...I hav afew female driver friends also...They themselve admit that they feel bery scare when driving...
Anyway Ivan hope u recover fast so that we can go eat prata again...
i'm driving also.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:hana00 what ivan say is true....I, myself also kana accident bcoz of felmale driver...We are toking abt female drivers not riders anyway...Dun get so work up...I hav afew female driver friends also...They themselve admit that they feel bery scare when driving...
Anyway Ivan hope u recover fast so that we can go eat prata again...
well, each to his own view... some blame female drivers for being too scared... some accused them fer not scared(meaning fierce i presume?)... guess it's tough fer a female on the road huh.. regardless of driving or maybe even riding...Originally posted by feng125:i hate female drivers...
those that are scared always seem to get in your way. those that are not scared always seem to be in a hurry and think YOU are getting in the way.
FYI... i dun like male drivers anymore than female drivers. i hate the whole car thingie altogether.
agree.Originally posted by feng125:i hate the whole car thingie altogether.
eh ricky agreeded wit u alsoOriginally posted by nismoS132:agree.
Like what my father says that there r 2 main kind of lady driver.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:not as gd as b4 but .... i m bk ;p
my this accident... reminds u guys to not only look out for taxi drivers... but lady drivers too... super kayu hahaha :p
knn they donno wad is 'blindspot' ;p
I bet many guys will think that lady driver r not that steady 1 lor. And most guy drivers r more zai lor.Originally posted by hana00:i'm driving also.but i'm not scared. like what i said, it all depends on a person's skill, kayu male drivers are around also.
well, i guess people tend to have this wrong perception about female drivers maybe they tend to be frightened more easily compared to guys... but skillful drivers are around too.
whatever it is, any road users should be cautious cos u never know what happens the next moment.
well, as i say b4... no1 kaobeh about kayu male drivers... see female drivers then say and say... yea... many guys will think... cos the perception that gers cant handle a machine better than a guy is just instilled in their thinking.. get real... and if u people hate female drivers so much.. u all might as well submit a petition requesting to ban all females from driving...Originally posted by No_regret:I bet many guys will think that lady driver r not that steady 1 lor. And most guy drivers r more zai lor.
*rational*Originally posted by tOngEh:relac lah....
most female are very indecidesive i myself once going out of a filter,in front of me was a car cannot c the driver but knowing that the car was not very "zai" i assume that it was a lady.after the filter lane i take a look
guess who?
u all know
this is an example of a sexist. KekekekeOriginally posted by hana00:well, each to his own view... some blame female drivers for being too scared... some accused them fer not scared(meaning fierce i presume?)... guess it's tough fer a female on the road huh.. regardless of driving or maybe even riding...